Results 1,701 to 1,720 of 1943

Thread: Cork AUL 2024/25

Quote Originally Posted by KevinJBarry View Post
    If anyone can understand this post please let me know?
    Agreed ?

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Your from north side Kevin read it few times you’ll get it
    I am from Carrigtwohill originally , so sorry but no I can’t translate that mess

Quote Originally Posted by SteveSilvermint View Post
    that s the problem with football in cork know alls and begrudgers …knocka Celtic gratan and coachford all on the end of endless slatings and why success… fine sides fine clubs and worthy champions but got none or little congratulations when due to them .. shameful really
    Knock Top 3 ? How did you make this out ? Some nonsens. Village Coachford Grattan Springfield watergrasshill and the likes are far bigger clubs

I be heading home early here Coachford be out the gate at ht Buster Springfield and Hill give me some of what your smoking hahahaha

Fair dues to Coachford and Grattan for doing the buisness.

3 zip at half time..
    Would of been less painful to give a walkover . Enjoy the spin home

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Lads back with info I broke news last two weeks back about ref giving stick to Daniels cause he said corkbeg were aloud 15 min grace cause keeper had no gloves just heard now ref today told Knocka captain he’d book him if he didn’t have captain armband hahaha a new foreign ref so Knocka had to put cellatape on captains hand even Barry Peelo stepped in and told ref this rule not in till next year so is Aul or Referree association out to do Knocka this is disgrace from organisation apparently Paul pepper aware and will speak to ref what’s going on here hahahahaha
    I'm sure an honest mistake and as you said barry peelo corrected ref so not a big issue really. if that's the latest breaking news from this week then can't wait to hear next week's big scoop
    Last edited by Broadway Joe; 09/02/2025 at 12:00 PM. Reason: Spelling mistake

Casey is a delight to watch excellent footballer

Goal number four for him

Best player in the league bar none, would love another couple to come into the league like him, good injection of players into the premier this season with the likes of him, Murohy and Keegan with village, Loardan and O Connell with grattan, the foreign lad with wanderers in the prem A as well, would love for it to be a sign of things to come for the league but as long as certain people are running it, it’s only a plaster over a bullet wound

Quote Originally Posted by AULBUSTER View Post
    Knock Top 3 ? How did you make this out ? Some nonsens. Village Coachford Grattan Springfield watergrasshill and the likes are far bigger clubs
    It's actually embarrassing to put (coachford-grattan utd) in the same bracket of terms of bigger clubs with village, watergrashill and Springfield, just because watergrasshill had a good season last season the a big club kop on to yourself and Springfield what have they actually won in the aul??? Village have been fighting relegation for the last 20 years they won an aoh cup few years ago and that determines them a big club kop on again like village should of been relegated few times in previous years only for clubs to pull out of league saved their grace, village are like a new girlfriend promises everything from the start and after 2-3 months fades away and delivers nothing.

Fish I’m dying hahahahahahahahahahaha

That lindzel is a delight for agaboulu

That new ref that done games yesterday in Knocka is very awkward and cian and Colm up top is a bit of a cheat code

Top marks to the pitch in aghaboulu.nearly just as good as the cross

Mrknowall,,,,,,,,u know now Linzell will be called Strawberry Delight for the rest for the season hahahaha,,,,,,side line will be unreal up in Norrieland with this , perfect. Thanks so much.......

Lads ye are a gas case Coachford an unbelievable team will absolutely beat grattan village etc Watergrasshill will beat village and be close with grattan

Quote Originally Posted by Ontheball92 View Post
    Lads ye are a gas case Coachford an unbelievable team will absolutely beat grattan village etc Watergrasshill will beat village and be close with grattan
    Watergrasshill are currently 10-2 down on aggregate to village this season

Quote Originally Posted by AULBUSTER View Post
    I was on about success over last 10 years not club stature I agree I should have mentioned village as a fine club but didn’t win a premier did they and forget Springfield and the hill not nonsense

Ah no disrespect to village a good team but just watch the next round of the aoh different levels village are a poor side nowhere near the standard

Page 86 of 98 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896 ... LastLast