Page 51 of 60 FirstFirst ... 414950515253 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,020 of 1181

Thread: Cork AUL 2024/25

It seems he has 3 different passports..3 different birth names ..so he can play with alot different teams lol

There's know one misspells anything.
    Lads cheat.
    Simple as .
    Teams did it last season and got caught.
    If the Aul blow it out the MFA won't because its embarrassing for them to deal with it .
    It just highlights the bigger failure , FAI. CONNECT is a massively expensive failure that grass roots will be expected to cover.

It's not a failure.

Live updates. Fixtures from all leagues on one app.

The next step to improve would be to hand the acceptance of registrations to each league registrar which would speed up transfers. Unfortunately, AUL is the worst run league in the country. So even that wouldn't help there.

On the Knocka player, look, we know AUL throw everything out. Would need name of player here and we can all look ourselves.

The MFA probably would deal with stuff like that but by the time you go through the AUL then the MFA your club is about 500 euro out of pocket.
    So you`re the club that has been wronged but it costs you 500 euro to protest it when most clubs are struggling (some clubs im sure it wouldn`t be a big deal).
    some system lads.
    I have no idea do they return the money if you are successful maybe someone on here can confirm this? either way that would only give them another reason to throw it out.

Back to football Sunday is set for heavy rain again by the looks of it, Saturday not too bad. Any tasty fixtures this week?

MFA would go with the rules correctly.

But it's the money that will put off teams. You do get it back if successful and lose it if wrong.

Quote Originally Posted by Play it out View Post
    It's not a failure.

Live updates. Fixtures from all leagues on one app.

The next step to improve would be to hand the acceptance of registrations to each league registrar which would speed up transfers. Unfortunately, AUL is the worst run league in the country. So even that wouldn't help there.

On the Knocka player, look, we know AUL throw everything out. Would need name of player here and we can all look ourselves.
    Hire a private investigator sure

Quote Originally Posted by Who? View Post
    Hire a private investigator sure
    Just check the line ups in the app

Quote Originally Posted by Dr. football View Post
    Just check the line ups in the app
    This forum is painful

Looking forward to Castleview v watergrasshill this weekend so be good game

Knocka team of the month dodgy call but fair play to them

Unbeaten in 7 games only 2 goals conceded..you can only beat whats in front you...be test for them Saturday dho

Probably deserved it on results but jury still out with knocka for me didn’t play one decent team yet but as you said Who ye can only beat what’s in front of ye

Quote Originally Posted by Best xi View Post
    Knocka team of the month dodgy call but fair play to them
    What’s next Grattanview getting the fair play award

There's a few good games this weekend with a few top AUL teams taking on some top MSL junior teams. If anything were spoiled for choice Saturday...for a change.

Bowser them Grattanview boys be more than welcome back up in Grattan park I’m hearing I was having quite pint in Topser last night for Ireland game and one of Grattan lads were telling me their struggling for numbers for training they fell in a lot with Grattan B last year guessed this would be small problem for Grattan A their not the best to get lads to train

Lot of good clubmen in that Grattan B team, think the committee management missed a trick by not looking after them enough

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Looking forward to Castleview v watergrasshill this weekend so be good game
    Fai cup game of the week to for me, ringmahon and Coachford.

Looks like the Ref was right again Grattan hammered by Poor Carrigaline team ran um around the all weathers talk yesterday about them not training need to sort that or they’ll struggle against good teams

Quote Originally Posted by Dr. football View Post
    Fai cup game of the week to for me, ringmahon and Coachford.
    That game should be a cracker..both teams flying.
    Some interesting aul prem vs cork munster junior prem games.
    Grattan losing heavily last night,donoughmore vs corinthians and village crosshaven should be interesting

Page 51 of 60 FirstFirst ... 414950515253 ... LastLast