Page 84 of 123 FirstFirst ... 3474828384858694 ... LastLast
Results 1,661 to 1,680 of 2459

Thread: Cork AUL 2024/25

MJC ,,,,,,,,not the FAI,,,,,,,Abalougefjord are a good side , there expected to compete. Avenue will be disappointed but not surprised .

Quote Originally Posted by Jason Bourne View Post
    MJC ,,,,,,,,not the FAI,,,,,,,Abalougefjord are a good side , there expected to compete. Avenue will be disappointed but not surprised .
    fantastic result for cork football coachford are a fine club great unity on and off the field never mind avenue coachford don’t get the accolades they deserve…delighted for me

thats not what he said . Go back and read the post properly before you go correcting people? He said that Avenue beat Cockhill Celtic in the FAI junior cup to reach the last 16 of the FAI Junior cup . At least be right when you are trying to correct people

Quote Originally Posted by SteveSilvermint View Post
    fantastic result for cork football coachford are a fine club great unity on and off the field never mind avenue coachford don’t get the accolades they deserve…delighted for me
    Welcome back Paulie C . Any interest in managing the AUL Oscar Traynor team next year? Why are you delighted for you? Are you involved with Coachford this season?
    Last edited by KevinJBarry; 03/02/2025 at 6:38 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by KevinJBarry View Post
    Welcome back Paulie C . Any interest in managing the AUL Oscar Traynor team next year? Why are you delighted for you? Are you involved with Coachford this season?
    not Paulie mate he’s done with football..

Credit where is due to go a goal down to them and fight back like that we should get behind them now and hope they win it .. coachford have a great setup it’s just a bit of praise fabulous club

As KevinJBarry stated above you didn't read my post correctly. Avenue are in last 16 of FAI Junior which shows how good a side they are and puts Coachford's victory into perspective. Cork AUL wouldn't be highly regarded around Munster so victories like this are important.

i think football is done with him/you unless he/you wants to follow his/your sons to the CBL
    Last edited by KevinJBarry; 04/02/2025 at 4:39 PM.

i think football is done with him/you unless he/you wants to follow his/your sons to the CBL
    has him you posted on the forum for business league.. I say not ..ha ha stick to football and how well coachford are doing and flying the cork flag

Nice fenian name …he don’t go to games

Castleview v Coachford next week the ref that Hates castleview and loves Coachford is down to do it the Aul the gift that keeps giving haha

Christ lads I never seen ye to be happy.

Ye have an issue with everything!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Castleview v Coachford next week the ref that Hates castleview and loves Coachford is down to do it the Aul the gift that keeps giving haha

Regardless of the referee lets be honest. It would be a big upset for that Castleview team to beat Coachford.

I reckon a Comfortable 4 plus win for Coachford and i reckon Village will beat them tomorrow.

A good place to be tomorrow for a game as bout Aul Prem and Snr games on in there place.

Fruice not giving out just making a point and I more than likely be right cause I can’t see that Ref doing that game but we wait and see and folk agree with you there be good game fancy 1 all draw

Quote Originally Posted by fruice View Post
    Christ lads I never seen ye to be happy.

Ye have an issue with everything!!!
    that s the problem with football in cork know alls and begrudgers …knocka Celtic gratan and coachford all on the end of endless slatings and why success… fine sides fine clubs and worthy champions but got none or little congratulations when due to them .. shameful really

True words Steve best 3 clubs in Aul last 10 years after Grattan thump springers this week they have two massive game away to village next week and then the game that had dominated Aul last few years they play coachford a game not to be missed

Without being pedantic Coachford is the only great club amongst the 3 sides mentioned above.

All 3 great sides but you can’t really consider yourself a club when you are just fielding one team.

True words Steve best 3 clubs in Aul last 10 years after Grattan thump springers this week they have two massive game away to village next week and then the game that had dominated Aul last few years they play coachford a game not to be missed
    I think he was actually referring to people like you????

So Grattan a team not a club my god no need na Kevin my club has more teams than Aul premier haha

Yes Grattan are a team not a club, so you are claiming to be Castleview now ?

Page 84 of 123 FirstFirst ... 3474828384858694 ... LastLast