Just goes to show , they have some bit of a brain

Can't be given all the Auls money to the MSL and expect to pay for an AUL team now can they, have to have priorities ffs.

What's more important lads , an astro ya won't be allowed use or an Aul Representative team.

Cop on.

Quote Originally Posted by Play it out View Post
    Who....I doubt you know what a house wife is like...You don't even know about your own sacred team. By God, that Premier A is terrible.
    It has always been terrible..could ya ever paly it out dho is the question lol

Went down to watch that game below in the Fairfield yesterday morning, Cathedral were well in the game for half an hour until they went 2-0 down and were then more content with arguing amongst themselves rather than trying to get back in the game. Los Zarcos in fairness to them are a good young team working their way up the leagues and play a lovely brand of football.

Quiet last few days, good games on at the weekend what are the predictions

Welcome back Rossum I be honest I was staying quite cause when I speak I feel like yer all picking on me I’ll be heading to Grattan park tomorrow wife and kids going shopping I have afternoon to Myself can’t see nothing else but win for homeside Desmond’ and buddies still playing hurling so can’t see them starting.

Hill have Grattan today and UCC next week if I’m not mistaken, imagine their league hopes could be over by then and back to maybe a 2 horse race between the usuals again. They’ll be haunted if they get their hurlers back for the Mossie annd AOH fixtures. Interested to see how some of our Aul teams fair out in the FAI Cup. Hopefully a few teams can move out of the Cork section and represent the AUL. Village and Carrigaline has making of a good game village at home and will have some momentum from winning previous games.

Watched the village game today, they looked very good against a very good Carrigaline side. Dominated the game for nearly the entire 90. They look alot better shape then they did at the start of the season. Be interesting to see how progress from here in the cups. I'd say the league will be a grattan coachford 2 horse race though.

Villages start definitely put them out of the race early, they could still be a good way off the lads for all we know but they have looked more than convincing against the MJL premier sides, entire starting 11 and subs looked like they were a level above carrigaline while ago

The slides were priceless.
    Dunlea runs a great show in fairness.
    Ya have to make the best out of what ya have an he dose that in spades.
    And you can only beat in any game what's in front of you with what you have.
    Well done Village.

Quote Originally Posted by Jason Bourne View Post
    The slides were priceless.
    Dunlea runs a great show in fairness.
    Ya have to make the best out of what ya have an he dose that in spades.
    And you can only beat in any game what's in front of you with what you have.
    Well done Village.
    Did that same carrigaline side not hammer grattan in the last round?

I think your right Balls .

Just don’t understand why we aren’t happy an AUL side is representing the league well

Quote Originally Posted by Ballwasthere View Post
    Just don’t understand why we aren’t happy an AUL side is representing the league well
    Totally agree. If Aul teams were being battered then fellas b givin out too there’s no winning here. Great win for Village. Hibs also beat UCC on penos so another good result.

Nothing about grattan absolutely slaughtering watergrasshill so, marky cans and Johnny head returning… they might be old but they can still dictate and finish a game between them

Ah come off the stage Rossum ye got the job done credit where it’s due but Blackstone rovers would of bate that Watergrasshill line up ye played well at times but I wouldn’t be writing home about it.

Rossum , ur worse to even react.
    Grattan got the job done end of

Gavin Paul jason what ever your name is relax boy just about opinions I said they got job done you can only beat what’s in front of you but watching that watergrasshill team yesterday any decent team in Premier would of beat um but they got points that’s the main thing.

John Paul even at his age is a nightmare striker for anyone to play against, very crafty intelligent player

There's a few lads at grattan that prove the old saying form is temporary but class is permanent. They beat watergrasshill hill well and the fact they put GAA above football is watergrasshill hills issue and nobody else's. Big win for the gratts regardless.

Page 59 of 72 FirstFirst ... 949575859606169 ... LastLast