Results 2,241 to 2,260 of 2460

Thread: Cork AUL 2024/25

Quote Originally Posted by MagicViewer View Post
    Believe it’s 40 overall and 23 in the league which is some going in fairness for a player as you said missed a few games this season
    I asked one of the Village lads. Jamie has 40 goals, 23 in the league and he missed 4 league games. Some going is right.

We have all but confirmed 2nd spot in the league and the club is buzzing, it's a building process for us I told ye all weeks ago we would beat gratten to 2nd spot and we did who's laughing now HEHE

A few obstacles in the building in the summer Goldfish with the lads going back to Shipping League

146 Posts
    coachford manager to rockmount is the latest rumour. could be the end of them for a while if so....

Quote Originally Posted by The Goldfish View Post
    We have all but confirmed 2nd spot in the league and the club is buzzing, it's a building process for us I told ye all weeks ago we would beat gratten to 2nd spot and we did who's laughing now HEHE
    HEHE no one cares about second except YEYE

Goldfish give it a rest, you were claiming to be involved with castleview at the start of this season, go back over the thread lads, you were fighting with danzo who said you weren’t involved with Castleview either, and even he said the same, you’re on here to troll and nothing else and a reason why lads no longer interact on this, you’re not involved with village either unless there was a physio transfer or something in the middle of the season, I was asked by a village player who reads this to take a look, you brought negative attention to both clubs this year with the nonsense you were posting

Good season for wanderers, just about hit expectations, always fancied knocka for that league but second place and a cup to have momentum going into the premier next year

Predictions for coachford grattan tomorrow? You’d wonder is all ok in O’Neill park? Very quiet lately. Not a peep on social media in weeks.

Think a 0-0 draw, Grattan will be looking to stop them winning a perfect league, and also to try and set a marker before the Mossie final, cagey affair is my prediction

A comfortable win for Coachford tonight

I’m repeating myself here again but if Grattan do all that Grattan have done all season and go to coachford tonight and play what defender can kick the ball the longest it will be comfortable night for Coach 4 nil

Gonna go down and watch the long puck game tonight, I'm gonna bring my chair and watch it my popcorn and celebrate finishing 2nd in league and watch gratten getting ripped asunder tomight, gratten believe their own hype after only losing 1 nil in aoh cup but coachford had an off day that day but still won against the strongest gratten team available.

Hahaha ya mad ham fish

Quite surprised be coachford line up looking at um in warm up they don’t like 100 interested thought they’d go all out

Coachford giving the big stars a rest, before the finals. Doolans Cow basically confirming on Facebook they are back, feel sorry for Lenny if they lads go back. Back to the drawing board for Village

Lads if Grattan couldn’t get result against coachford second string my god that’s worrying for final Grattan were at full strength and still couldn’t get result

Ref , were you at the game tonite.
    Coachford fielded a strong side an had to call on the big big big guns to get over the line from what I saw.

Used there squad. Strong lads.

Grattan didn't hold back either.

They turned up an gave it all.

Never much between these 2.

Ref , u were at the game surely.
    Fish did u get sunburnt.

Least you will be ready for the roasting Friday.

I was there Gavin and A strong side cop on boy will ya yer nothing but excuses above in norrie land Evan Luke Bradley griffin cialan and chippy didn’t start ye played their B team man haha

I was actually surprised how gratten played last night they played well at times and had the better of the chances in the first half but went down 1nil at half time through a deflection off a free kick, like the same of first half they had alot of ball, but kind of fizzled out in attack and then BANG 2nil down gratten pulled 1 back through a deflection alright but when coachford brought on the big guns you knew they were never gonna lose it, coachford have some very good young lads coming through and they are all speed merchants, even though gratten played well last night but still lost to an understrenght coachford side with 5-6 starters missing and looking at grattan lineup they were only missing 1-2 starters so if they can't beat a second string coachford side the 100000% won't even get near a full strength coachford

I personally would have went out last night if there something at stake, so it’s hard to read into the game last night but I’m only going off reports on here. Checked the FAI Connect and Coachford only had 2 of the 11 that played against Pike.