Thread: Cork AUL 2024/25

Coachford . Tick.
    Knocka. Tick.
    Very interesting in the other divisions. Predictions?

Grattan tick

Best pitch village.best team coachford best player colin hickey..

Quote Originally Posted by Gunnerozil81 View Post
    Coachford . Tick.
    Knocka. Tick.
    Other 3 leagues wide open. Should be an interesting run in.

Holy gods big day Sunday and fixtures down Aul so bold kids waking up Sunday morning looking for Easter eggs and Daddy and poor Daddy be down in west cork playing a match and the wife at home up to 90th with the kids trying to make dinner if I ran this organisation ye all have Sunday off to spend with kids ye love me then on serious note this rain want to drive on

Ucc going to get hammed here lads

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    Holy gods big day Sunday and fixtures down Aul so bold kids waking up Sunday morning looking for Easter eggs and Daddy and poor Daddy be down in west cork playing a match and the wife at home up to 90th with the kids trying to make dinner if I ran this organisation ye all have Sunday off to spend with kids ye love me then on serious note this rain want to drive on
    Seriously something drastically wrong with you!

Quote Originally Posted by Gunnerozil81 View Post
    Coachford . Tick.
    Knocka. Tick.
    Most of the posters from a certain side of the city on here ,,,,,, t(h)ick

Kevin cop on it was holy day Aul should call of games this week over pope dying in case lads want to travel to Italy

see above

Am I wasting my time this evening heading to Grattan game can’t see nothing here but another thumping for Ucc

Yes, yes you are

For once I’ll agree and listen to you

Ah lads prepare for social media meltdown tonight if the View win they’ll be back on Facebook giving it large

Imo if they hold on here and get the final they better pray watergrasshill pull off an upset against coachford, because their lack of legs will get them absolutely battered in the cross if not, brilliant game here

Totally agree Ball think their in same boat as Grattan with legs but be great for um to get to final watching this Coachford won’t be any bit worried

Demolition job here for coachford

Playing great football joy to watch

They’re a level above the rest of the league regardless of what anyone else here thinks, have been for the last 5 years, signing Casey back was overkill

Quote Originally Posted by Ballwasthere View Post
    They’re a level above the rest of the league regardless of what anyone else here thinks, have been for the last 5 years, signing Casey back was overkill
    if they had any balls they would go senior as a club , no point hanging around in the AUL anymore winning AOHs etc. But I think they prefer to be a big fish in a small pond