so guys, what do you reckon a foot.ie meet up on the Thursday before the game? Was speaking with both Colie and Beavis yesterday, who seemed to think it would be a good laugh.

anyone interested?
    Camac Ultras North Terrace Section

Quote Originally Posted by Saint Tom
    so guys, what do you reckon a foot.ie meet up on the Thursday before the game? Was speaking with both Colie and Beavis yesterday, who seemed to think it would be a good laugh.

anyone interested?
    A meet up would be great .We should all get printed T-shirts with our foot.ie names on them

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

anyone interested?
    yip, where do you suggest?
    good for seeing where accomodation is

Would this involve a drinking competition?

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    A meet up would be great .We should all get printed T-shirts with our foot.ie names on them
    good idea!

tshirts certainly sound good.

im a napa virgin so maybe someone who has been could suggest? 10 days in the office now....

3rd time going there ,I was only there in July .Luke Kellys Irish bar .Great spot.

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    3rd time going there ,I was only there in July .Luke Kellys Irish bar .Great spot.
    Is that quite a big bar ccfc girl? How about that for a meet-up. Never been to Napa myself.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Is that quite a big bar ccfc girl? How about that for a meet-up. Never been to Napa myself.
    You will love it over there.I think its the only OFFICIAL Irish bar over there .i CANT WAIT .

Would this involve a drinking competition?
    I'd only win on the volume side of things but lose on the lastability side of things, which seems to happen a lot:http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29527, so I'm not too up for a comp.
    "I always likened him to a Rolls Royce. You just used him once a week & he'd be flawless"
    Townsend on McGrath

Quote Originally Posted by Colie
    I'd only win on the volume side of things but lose on the lastability side of things, which seems to happen a lot:http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29527, so I'm not too up for a comp.
    watch out napa!

two weeks today i leave.. wahey!

good to know we have a guide ccfc girl, you leading us into battle? and I can vouch for colie's state on friday

two weeks today i leave.. wahey!

good to know we have a guide ccfc girl, you leading us into battle? and I can vouch for colie's state on friday
    Me as a tour guide we will have some laugh .I will have to teach ye some Rebel Army songs with what voice i have left from prague.

Do you know "I cant read and I cant write?" say prague was great craic alright, expensive few weeks for you

tee shirts

so whos going to organise the tee shirts then?

thinking of something like

foot.ie on tour

(place for your name here)

Any ideas

30 Posts
    I'll probably bring my Misbehávin in Thorshavn
    t-shirt cos it didnt arrive in time for the Faroes trip!

Other than that it'll be a selection of Town and Ireland tops

Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    Not interested.
    Somebody is a bit grumpy today!!........aka "Billy No Mates?"

Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    Not interested.
    you weren't invited

t-shirts, if i get one made up in time, i will take it! but if people start pointing and laughing "there's that kerr's tribe eejit..." i'm taking it off!

i'm taking it off!
    You can be sure now that all the lads are going to laugh and point, just to get you to take your shirt off.

[QUOTE=kerr's tribe "there's that kerr's tribe eejit..." i'm taking it off! [/QUOTE]

Promise KT?!

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast