i know who that was saying that and it was only one guy not city fans
Fair play to the Cork fans for their constant booing and regular chants of "the referee's a Nazi". you did the league proud.![]()
i know who that was saying that and it was only one guy not city fans
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
Oh well I guess the entire row of people behind me in the EL section (East Bucket Wing block ET) shouting all that with Cork accents, saying "langer" all the time, worshiping every move that Roy Keane made, half of them wearing Cork City paraphernalia, and talking about their beloved "city" and "the cross" were fans of another club then. My mistake.
you must have been sniffin the glue again thats horse sh1te just like all rovers scum are out to cause trouble at matches muppet
Yes I am a muppet for bringing this up clearly it had nothing to do with Cork let's blame Rovers.![]()
Originally Posted by ThatGuy
Why dont you talk about something better than picking and moaning about nothing...if it was a load of jackeens shouting abuse(which i am sure they are capable of)would you post it?..i really do wonder what age the likes of yourself and many other tosspots on this forum are because you seem more interested in always arguing with Cork City fans than supporting your own club...![]()
Yes that is exactly it. Everybody has a chip on their shoulder regarding Cork, for no reason whatsoever.Originally Posted by RedX
If chanting the referee is a Nazi is nothing then so be it.
where we all the rovers fans tonight did ye scalp your ticketsOriginally Posted by ThatGuy
thats just a rumour i heard tonight btw
and also...as a matter of interest who do you actually support?...Bohs..Rovers?
he is a scumrock chip on their shoulder rovers "supporter" dont ya know he owns the club nowOriginally Posted by RedX
Again i ask..who do you support?...Bohs?
I'm a Rovers fan am I? Good man! Not that it has anything to do with the Cork fans' carry on tonight, which apparently did not happenOriginally Posted by exile
, but I'm a Bohemians supporter.
You are a Bohs fan of course..i think i spotted you giving out about Cork City on another thread also..a question for you...is it worse for a bunch of fans to call a ref a few names(god forbid)..or is it worse for a bunch of BOHS SUPPORTERS to destroy a monument owned by another club before there recent game?..did you criticise them moaner?
Out of curiousity RedX, exactly why is it any of your business who he supports?
Nice to see the childish bickering back again btw. You do yourselves proud every time. Send me your addresses and I'll fire some rusks in the post.
How bloody pathetic are you?Originally Posted by RedX
Is it ok for Bohs supporters to destroy a monument? No. Did I criticise it? Yes.
Is it ok to make nazi chants at the referee and the linesmen because they are German? No.
Do either events have ANYTHING to do with eachother? No.
Originally Posted by dahamsta
Adam..it is every part my business who he supports when he is CONSTANTLY complaining about Cork City fans..now may i ask what business is it of yours that i would ask a simple question like this to another member of this forum?..i
It is hardly a surprise that a genuine complain about some EL fans behavior is going to turn into a slagging match because the fans in question are fans of one particular club. I have no agenda against any set of fans, and anyone who was in the EL section for the France game will have heard what was coming from the supporters of Cork. Obviously it was only a mindless minority, that goes without saying.Originally Posted by RedX
Constantly complaining about Cork fans????
Have a look at my post history and see if i am CONSTANTLY complaining about Cork fans![]()
http://foot.ie/search.php?searchid=270597
Last edited by ThatGuy; 08/09/2005 at 12:01 AM.
No RedX, it's none of your business. And I'm asking because you're attacking an individual user rather than responding to his post with facts and opinion. Either take that route in future or find another site to grill people on.
ThatGuy, you can cop yourself on too. You can think someone is "pathetic" all you like, but it's not ok to post it here. If you don't like what someone is saying, add them to your Ignore List.
Last edited by dahamsta; 08/09/2005 at 12:01 AM.
Wrong Adam...i will say again it is my business..if you think by threatening to ban me from this forum will stop me speaking my mind go ahead..you are dealing with adults now and not kids..you complain a lot on here about get nothing for running this forum and have banned many people for nothing..why run a forum then if you feel that way?..i always said if you ban me i will at least get my point across to you..you know nothing about football and are an ignorant person..i sent you a private message a while back asking do you remember me from a meeting we had a few years back and you just brushed it aside..you dont have any respect for people that use this forum and treat them like kids...now you have a nice night young man..
Why? Give me one legitimate reason why it's your business who anyone on this forum supports.Originally Posted by RedX
I didn't threaten to ban you, I told you to follow the rules or go away.if you think by threatening to ban me from this forum
Because 99% of the people on Foot.ie debate in a reasonable manner, and I like to provide a forum where people can do that.why run a forum then if you feel that way?
I could ask you the same question: If you find my operation of Foot.ie so morally reprehensible, why are you here? Wouldn't leaving be the honourable thingt to do?
How, exactly? Do you honestly think it would make a difference to me in any way?i always said if you ban me i will at least get my point across to you
I make no secret of the fact that I'm not a huge football fan, no. However I have provided a forum where eL and Ireland fans can discuss football without being abused for the past four or five years. What have you done?you know nothing about football
What knowledge do I lack exactly?and are an ignorant person
Define "brushed aside"? Did I reply? You do realise I get dozens of PMs every day, plus dozens of emails, and hundreds relating to my business and other matters? Why exactly is this meeting so important?i sent you a private message a while back asking do you remember me from a meeting we had a few years back and you just brushed it aside
I treat users on Foot.ie with the respect they deserve. Most of us get along just fine, it's when people go attacking users and sticking their nose in other people's business I have to step in.you dont have any respect for people that use this forum and treat them like kids
Yes Dad.now you have a nice night young man
Last edited by dahamsta; 08/09/2005 at 12:34 AM.