Results 1,381 to 1,400 of 1472

Thread: International friendly

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    It's ok, Block G hits on everyone. Don't feel bad about it.
    He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about but gee,thanks for your concern all the same

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about but gee,thanks for your concern all the same
    Ding ding, round 2, come on Babysis deck him one!

wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night
    There is no picture, because it didnt happen . If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself

If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself
    Drum Red "forgot" to text me!

Inmy defence, I was very tired after the football and sure you never text me either...
    Sitting pretty!!!

he didn't forget .......I hid his phone to ensure that he couldn't text u

Hmmm, not really a good excuse is it. No matter, you missed a good night.

No matter, you missed a good night.
    When was the last time I was out drinking with you, July 6th 2005, O'Raff's? Drinking with you is dangerous!

No, I think you will find the hang overs are dangerous. Drinking with me is good fun

I'll Second That

Drinking with me is good fun
    I'll Second That
    Told you he was hitting on you, Babysis!

jebus peader you've sex on the feckin' brain can a bloke not talk to a young lady without there being some ulterior motive ffs were not all as neanderthal as ye Cork boys

(and i was actually reffering to the three day Hang Over)

Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.

You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!

Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.

You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!
    least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking woman

http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=22183

SSSSSSHHHHHH Dont tell his girlfriend she might not like totty watch

least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking woman
    I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?

Easy girls, put the handbags down.

I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?
    It's Great the psychotic bitch cant come within 500 meters of me.

Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year
    Moi, bien sur!

Page 70 of 74 FirstFirst ... 20606869707172 ... LastLast