Ding ding, round 2, come on Babysis deck him one!Originally Posted by Babysis
He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad aboutOriginally Posted by Peadar
but gee,thanks for your concern all the same
Ding ding, round 2, come on Babysis deck him one!Originally Posted by Babysis
wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night
There is no picture, because it didnt happenOriginally Posted by Block G Raptor
. If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself
Drum Red "forgot" to text me!Originally Posted by Babysis
Inmy defence, I was very tired after the football and sure you never text me either...
Sitting pretty!!!
he didn't forget .......I hid his phone to ensure that he couldn't text uOriginally Posted by Peadar
Hmmm, not really a good excuse is it. No matter, you missed a good night.Originally Posted by Peadar
When was the last time I was out drinking with you, July 6th 2005, O'Raff's? Drinking with you is dangerous!Originally Posted by Babysis
No, I think you will find the hang overs are dangerous. Drinking with me is good funOriginally Posted by Peadar
I'll Second ThatOriginally Posted by Babysis
Originally Posted by Babysis
Told you he was hitting on you, Babysis!Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
jebus peader you've sex on the feckin' brain can a bloke not talk to a young lady without there being some ulterior motive ffs were not all as neanderthal as ye Cork boys
(and i was actually reffering to the three day Hang Over)
Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!
least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking womanOriginally Posted by Peadar
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=22183
SSSSSSHHHHHH Dont tell his girlfriend she might not like totty watch![]()
I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
Easy girls, put the handbags down.![]()
It's Great the psychotic bitch cant come within 500 meters of me.Originally Posted by Peadar
Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year
Moi, bien sur!Originally Posted by Block G Raptor