Page 56 of 74 FirstFirst ... 646545556575866 ... LastLast
Results 1,101 to 1,120 of 1472

Thread: International friendly

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    *Also have a pair of runners that'll work.
    Enjoy the blisters!!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    Enjoy the blisters!!
    Always play footie in runners so I'll be grand. Unless you can rob me a pair from yer work? .

I won't be working til next Wednesday and if I go down before then I'll be talked into working when I don't want to....so in short, no.
    Extratime.ie

Jesus, the other day you were on about "the new missus might come down to watch us play" and now yer single again .
    Long story goes along the lines of she neglected to tell me she wasn't single

I won't be working til next Wednesday and if I go down before then I'll be talked into working when I don't want to....so in short, no.
    Fine, and here's me going to give you a free credit card .

Fine, and here's me going to give you a free credit card
    I'm still in school and I've a part time job, a credit card's bad news for me!! But tell you what, I'll buy you a few drinks seen as you can't legally and I can!!
    Extratime.ie

I'll buy you a few drinks seen as you can't legally and I can!!
    I've no time for drinking, gotta train to catch straight after the game.

Ooh!! Good luck with that!
    Extratime.ie

I was just wondering...would anyone be able to record the match tomorrow??
    Extratime.ie

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    If you forget to pack GT, no harm done!.
    wee fecker! Babysis, no massage for him!

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    Fcuk off silage man. I'm back on the singles list so cant wait to meet queen Julie
    ya big hoor! heh heh

I was just wondering...would anyone be able to record the match tomorrow??
    Jesus that's a scary thought! I only have a digi camera which i will be taking with me!

Sorry folks, cannot help on the ref situation, unless i can take one at gunpoint from Prestwick airport ??!!

Everybody ready?? I've been getting some practice in school the past few days so I won't be as rusty as I thought I would've. Sligoman, did you get boots yet?
    aaahhh, some practice in school? how dedicated!

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Well you mgiht have some hope with GT, but as I have explained to Bluebeard, Ive an injury, so I shall only be a spectator.
    I'm not exactly match fit, have been lazy re: exercise recently, but IF VERY DESPERATE i will play, but i would prefer not to
    Babysis wants to supervise the showers afterwards though!

heh heh.......

Gonna be a great weekend with Rovers beating Dublin City on the Friday night
    Not the best of omens, eh?

Please note the dfx- that will be turning up tomorrow is now the limping dfx- version...even slower movement than planned...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

All raring to go now. I hope that blue socks and navy shorts go with black shirts.
    Extratime.ie

12 hours to go and the raptor is still hard at it. play better when I'm ****ed

Ok, I had my fill of pints last night, sitting in work with a bit of a head on me, but fear not I'm going to go crap all this guinness out of me so I'll hopefully be on top form!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Right Boys this is it. D-Day. lets liberate the Dutch of every ounce of pride they have left. Altogether now .....................you'll never beat the IRISH!!

60 Posts
    Alright so ladies and gents, the next post on this from me should be when some of my bones and muscles heal after the match. I'm looking forward to reading the report of one of the bystanders and would ask for you to be kind in your match ratings!

Before the match begins, I just want you all to know that it wasn't intentional, it was just a rush of blood to the head, and I am fully confident that you'll all learn to accept and forgive my occasional failings on the field of battle...
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

Page 56 of 74 FirstFirst ... 646545556575866 ... LastLast