Fecker!Originally Posted by sligoman
She's brutal, no holds barred!!! God knows where she picked all those *ahem* training drills, we'll call them!!!![]()
Sitting pretty!!!
Fecker!Originally Posted by sligoman
How you doin'?Originally Posted by tarzan1
hehe heh
You're the famous Bray one, aren't ya? BBC website and all that
Welcome aboard, Babysex is the physio and joint boss with me!
To keep this thread alive until april 2006 will probably be difficult. Green Tribe, is it possible that you, as a moderater, can leave this thread in place even though there will be no posts during a few weeks?
Every disadvantage has its advantage!(JC, nr. 14)
Well Sligoman, Macy and Liam88 are mods on Off-Topic, I am mod for World Cup with Superfrank. I know SLigoman had asked about this and it was to be made a sticky if it drops of the first pageOriginally Posted by field
Sligoman any update?![]()
I've just explained to sligoman that I don't want to stick a thread that will affect a tiny percentage of our members for six months. If there's no discussion, there's no discussion, what's the point?
Ok guys, I'm gonna make the team sheet a seperate sticky as Bluebeard suggested a while back. Now, can someone please post the updated team and their positions here and then I'll copy it into a stuck thread. I dont fancy going through all these pages trying to find out who's actually signed up. GT is our manager so I feel it is her duty to know her team. GT, any comments?
It's only 34 pages...![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Ok, I found the latest team, pls tell if missing someone etc!Originally Posted by Bluebeard
* James and Tarzan1 has to go in here, what position????
GT
Last edited by Green Tribe; 17/11/2005 at 12:19 AM.
Cheers GT. James please tell us your preferred position and then I'll do the team sheet threadOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Good man...Originally Posted by sligoman
tarzan1Originally Posted by Green Tribe
. What's your preferred (footie) position?
ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh sligoman!!!!!!Originally Posted by sligoman
That's why I stressed footieOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Last edited by sligoman; 20/11/2005 at 3:08 PM.
That would be me yes!! Star striker...Originally Posted by Green Tribe
So this trial........ HAHA
Last edited by KR's Post; 19/11/2005 at 8:50 AM.
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
What's the story with a venue for this lads? Is Lansdowne available or are we using Croker?![]()
Have ye not started training yet? Some of ye might need itOriginally Posted by sligoman
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
I can imagine, they better be training... no idea about a venue, can we not gatecrash a playing field if we're stuck....Originally Posted by Maz
GT, as manager, you'd wanna be getting these lads in some sort of shape. The last thing Field wants is a walkoverOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
Originally Posted by Maz
I will! They will end up looking like Freddie Michalak....well, maybe not