Haha to you GT. Hamish wouldn't go near me, he's my internet bodyguard. Ever since me telling him how to copy and paste he thinks I'm a god
True, ok, well you can let him off then.Originally Posted by Green Tribe
That should do itAs for the rest of the boys ....boo...hiss...behave or I'll set sirhamish on yis! Him and his flock!![]()
Haha to you GT. Hamish wouldn't go near me, he's my internet bodyguard. Ever since me telling him how to copy and paste he thinks I'm a god
Nope, Hamish loves me and Babysex more!Originally Posted by sligoman
Careful, we're the playmakers in this "team"Originally Posted by Babysis
You 2 should be aiming to kepp us happy!!!
Sitting pretty!!!
Get back to fixing your computer....Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
how about if we settle for just about putting up with you allOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Nah, not a chance. I'm his God, sure what did you ever teach him?Originally Posted by Green Tribe
. On second thought, dont answer that, their could be children reading this
Originally Posted by sligoman
cheeky fcuker!
I did teach him some computer skills also, more advanced than copy n paste!!!!
It was Hamish, anything he learned was advancedOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
. So it's you that fecked up his computer then? After him looking up all the doorty stuff
I think i taught him how to 'quote'Originally Posted by sligoman
He's pretty good at fecking up his computer all by himself!![]()
So are you going to treat my hamstring?? Or any other strings?Originally Posted by Babysis
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
What's sympathetic kindness in your mind??Originally Posted by Green Tribe
I think you deserve the sympathy...you're from the same county as Gary Beckett!![]()
Extratime.ie
Well, so many people slag you for being from Bray, I thought I would give ya a break..Originally Posted by superfrank
Beckett, he's from Fermanagh, I lived only 8 yrs of my life there, spent more time in Down(born etc)!
Beckett a great man. You've got to love that hair. I'd love to have hair like his, mine's just a bit too curly and long.Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Extratime.ie
Could be better.....Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Extratime.ie
Originally Posted by superfrank
http://www.derrycityfc.net/playerprofile.php?player=10
Great hair yeah
Has it changed since this pic!
Your hamstring? Babysex will sort that out for ya!Originally Posted by superfrank
So why can't Kerry's ride sort it then?Originally Posted by Green Tribe
You shouldn't hide feelings of inadequacy like that, sweetheart...............![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Originally Posted by d f x-
{Gt goes into hiding}
*searches for GT*....come out come out wherever you are....![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.