Thread: Cork match

Cork match

So lads how do ye think ye'll get on. Cant see ye winning but would like ye to win so we could play ye and beat ye in the next round.

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    You never know in the cup, a derby against yourselfs would be a great occasion in Finn Park.
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

I feel we can hold to a nil-nil draw, although I doubt we'd win on penos

Anyway I'll be roaring on the lads whatever the score

Aertel shows a goal for City on 13 minutes, scored by Tierney. Is he one of yeer guys who got an OG, or is this another Errortel mishap?
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

3-2 to Cork

Hard luck Harps but fair fcuks to ye all the same. Ye didn't make it easy for them .

Y a fair play to Finn Harps to-night .It looked dodgy for city coming to the end of normal time .Thank God we pulled through in the End.

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    Aertel shows a goal for City on 13 minutes, scored by Tierney. Is he one of yeer guys who got an OG, or is this another Errortel mishap?
    Seen that myself & was trying to figure out what name they mis-spelt. I was thinking Tynan but suddently it became Kearney.