Here's a good one for Glentoran.![]()
http://www.pacemakerpressintl.com/SP...evs/prev27.jpg
By the way, it's just after they scored to make it 3-2 in the title decider at the Oval back in May.
Last edited by superfrank; 09/10/2005 at 12:31 PM.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Who's that trying to break Sean O'Connor's neck?Originally Posted by sligoman
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Assistant manager, Gerry CarrOriginally Posted by superfrank
Dont you mean the Legendery Assistant Manager Gerry Carr.
He scored the goal that beat derry in the cup.
If ye go to www.fclimerick.tk and go to the photo link there are a few shots there but we will be loading all our pictures in the comming week so they shall all be there/
See my pictures here...
If you like any of them, give me a shout and I'll get you the original.
Not if all 3 are combined into one photo!Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.
lads can someone tell me how do i put a photo up say on a site yet only have people viewing it and not downloading it or copying it. some of our pics are of ppl who dont mind being taken half naked in a Limk jerseyi dont want them ending up in perverts paradise or anything.
Upload it to image shack and post the link
Sitting pretty!!!
From our first Harps match at Finn Park
Pic.
Hopefully more joyous photos by the season end!!![]()
I'd rather die laughing than trying!
They are brilliant Sligoman .... did you take them ??Originally Posted by sligoman
Nope, they're on the Rovers siteOriginally Posted by A face
OK then - these are my submissions:
From the first game of the season - Bohs - Shels:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0042.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0050.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0058.jpg
From the Intertoto tie in Gent:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0224.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0205.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0203.jpg
Finally - Carmarthen vs. Longford:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0277.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0281.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0310.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0309.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0300.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0285.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0288.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0312.jpg
Kom Igen, FCK...
http://www.sligorovers.com/images/ma...h%20Splash.jpg
The guy in the middle in the tie looks like Dean Delaney ???![]()
For all your League of Ireland news - www.extratime.ie
Nice to see the back of Butch and Martinho's head feature in those Réiteoir
I think this is a great one, look at Dillo's hand
Last edited by Maz; 20/11/2005 at 6:50 PM.
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
Who the feck is Dean Delaney?Originally Posted by Gareth
Joyous celebrations - here
Taking 2000 to the typical beating of the minnows and more celebrations
The pictures of Cork last Friday will definitly be in here as they'll show the loyalty, madness and colour of the city faithful.
"The Derry fans were fantastic in both matches. They sang their hearts out all the time and created an even better atmosphere than the Cup Final. They were brilliant. - David Graham, Gretna striker
http://www.sligorovers.com/images/ma...can%20wave.jpg
mexican wave plus Roddy