Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Bohs fans dirty tricks

Bohs fans dirty tricks

As a certain Gypsy on this board seems intent on stirring the **** about us Derry fans, lets talk about the alleged antics of Bohs fans prior to their recent clash with Shels.

According to Pat Fenlon, some of his players received prank calls from Bohs fans, now that's not very sporting is it????

But then maybe it's to be expected from the Dubs fighting for the 2 cities scraps

Not to mention breaking into Tolka, spraying Judas on the pitch and breaking a few windows, it was just so sweet to see Crowe score from the spot where Judas was burnt into the pitch!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

I wonder will Bohs fans whinge enought to have this thread moved/deleted as everyone else here seems to.

In fairness to Derry fans, I think that Bohs fans (and EL fans in general) have a lot of respect for them. I don't really see Kenny's point in criticising them to be honest. I hope Derry go on to win the league anyway.

the pic is on ccfc.ie i think its bit rich personaly of bohs fans calling oily the holigan a criminal when its them thats breaking into a club and defacing its ground

the pic of bohs fans criminality
    save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford

Seems to be getting a lot of support from the Cork fans though...
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by BohsFan
    Self loving and self congratulating ("aren't we the greatest fans in the world"), fair play to Kenny for outing them as the whiney, ungrateful and abusing bunch they really are.
    So Steven Kenny finally gives a completely accurate description of the tossers who follow his former club...

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Not to mention breaking into Tolka, spraying Judas on the pitch and breaking a few windows, it was just so sweet to see Crowe score from the spot where Judas was burnt into the pitch!!!

it wasnt burnt on, it was painted on and what windows were broken?

Have to disagree with you BohsFans I like Derry as a place and I like Derry City as a football club.

It's a pity, they used to be a handy three points for us but now that Rainman is in charge we can hardly even get a goal against them.

And why is it that everybody else in the league thinks Bohs would love to have Kenny back, the ****e we are going through at the moment is 90% his fault. I couldn't give a **** of he wins ten in a row at derry he made an arse of it at Bohs over his last couple of years and deserved the sack.

Can't agree with you there ThatGuy. Most Bohsfans think Derryfans are the scum of the earth. Self loving and self congratulating ("aren't we the greatest fans in the world"), fair play to Kenny for outing them as the whiney, ungrateful and abusing bunch they really are.
    Hi BohsFan, are you Cosmos' love child????
    Or are you the same person??? Yes that's it!!
    You're obviously the left testicle and together your're just a Derry hating Ballb*g

82 Posts
    Krstic, go back to doing what you do best, abusing your own players. Fair play to Kenny for having the courage to speak out, no doubt he too will now become a target for the Derry boo boys.
    Oh the irony..............
    "Pot calling kettle, pot calling kettle, do you read me kettle?".

Yes no doubt SK will become a target for the boo-boys, we'll boo him all the way to the title.

Bohsfan you're obviously a bitter ball of rage, all wound up by unhappiness with your club season turning into a mid-table scrap with Shels.

Anyway, we'll see you in a few weeks in Dalyer, where we seem to get on fine with the vast majority of Bohs fans, and we'll see who is booing Kenny then. I'll have 5 euro that it won't be us.
    Last edited by OneRedArmy; 22/08/2005 at 12:16 PM.

Krstic, go back to doing what you do best, abusing your own players. Fair play to Kenny for having the courage to speak out, no doubt he too will now become a target for the Derry boo boys.
    Yes you're spot on, we all hate him, what with us having such a terrible season. A semi Final in the League Cup tomorrow, still in the cup and pushing Cork for the league, what a *****er he is........................Oh hold on..................it was you I was thinking of...........now use the other hand for a bit and you'll not get cramp

89 Posts
    Anyone who watched Kenny's post match interview after the Pats game will know exactly what he thinks of the Derry fans...........
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

'Hi BohsFan, are you Cosmos' love child????'

Why? Are ye surprised that that someone else doesnt think youre the bestest supporters in the whole world ?
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

57 Posts
    I have no problem with the Derry fans (as shown by the fact I went to the Longford game in Wales with dcfcsteve) - as Vitruvian Man said earlier - I like Derry as a place and I like Derry City as a football club.

And what windows were broken? Care to back up allegations of damage (which is the first time I've heard of windows being broken) with any admissable evidence?

We have such things as Libel Laws in place in this country you know - or best - call it "Deformation of Character".

And I don't think it has actually been proved 100% that it was Bohemians "fans" who sprayed a bit of paint onto the pitch at Tolka - sure it could have been anyone - even Olly himself.

But then I have no evidence to back that up - so I won't pass any judgement
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Answer me this Kristic, why, in the middle of your best season in years, does you own manager have to come out and slam the Derry supporters for being abusers? Is he making it up? If so why? If he isn't making it up then it suggests that what I have said about the Derry fans in this thread is spot on.
    Well your latest post sums it up for me, he Didn't say 'the Derry supporters' as you put it.And he certainly didn't call them 'Abusers' ya fuc*wit
    He spoke of some Derry supporters.
    But you're trying to tar us all with the same brush.
    You also seem to ignore the fact that this behaviour is not isolated to Derry City, I recall the Bohs Fans, of which you may or may not have been one, slating Foley for poor performance's in the recent past.

But let's ignore that because maybe all your Wanki*g has made you blind to those incidents involving your team.

89 Posts
    The difference is we don't spend an unhealthy amount of time blowing off about what a great bunch of supporters we are.
    There are many,many more threads praising Derry City fans started by fans of other clubs than by Derry fans. We respond to these threads but I would love to see this evidence of "an unhealthy amount of time". But then again, what could you expect but delusions from the self styled "Big Club".

Strange that when we struggling at the foot of the table everyone loved our fans, now that we are challenging again we are a threat...........
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

Quote Originally Posted by Maribor

Strange that when we struggling at the foot of the table everyone loved our fans, now that we are challenging again we are a threat...........
    theres no threat. the 2 biggest clubs are at the top of the league. long may it continue
    Last edited by Pablo; 22/08/2005 at 2:15 PM.

Now we're getting to the core of 'So called' BohsFan's deep rooted hatred for Derry City.

So enlighten us to your terrible Brandywell experience and maybe we can help you get over your traumatic visit to the 'Black North'

57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Pablo
    theres no threat. the 2 biggest clubs are at the top of the league. long may it continue
    But Shamrock Rovers aren't near the top of the League
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Was it not some of their players that Derry fans were abusing, and not the manager?
    ONE CITY, ONE TEAM.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast