Lads it’s football, relax haha

Thanks ball where’s the nonsense Jason it’s all through mister Aul go away and try blow someone else balloon

Your bascially the forums version of Donald Trump

Congrats to Coachford. Fair dues.
    Hard luck on a honest Village team.

I’m unreal love all ye gangster but not allowed name ye ?

Fair play to Coachford some achievements it’s a big deal to win one AOH Cup but 3 in a row is unbelievable.

Ah lads me head banging and I have to do it all again today best of luck to Grattan B hopefully another cup for the club today

Harsh has it been confirmed the appeal
    was successful

Quote Originally Posted by Rossum View Post
    Word around the northside is that grattan won their appeal with the MFA
    The Grats have a fierce pull in the MFA. Congrats brother ?

Hopefully B team can win today the Josh be Rocking and I be sitting in the middle of um like Gerry conlon singing we won our appeal no better feeling than seeing AUL aka All You Lie with egg on their face imagine they gave our title to Coachford my word sack the board

Hopefully todays final is a great game. Sick of talking about 2 teams there’s more than 2 teams of this forum. Best of luck to both teams today. Hopefully a good game.

Hope you get better soon

Best of luck to Grattan b team today come on the Grats

Big twist I'm hearing Daniels staying at knocka maybe he felt something from that henry cup our is it just love for knocka!!fair play to coachford.. going mad on village but it's football the aoh is the cup to win of course. congrats to grattan good to see another trophy in Northside all in all good year for North side teams show the talent up north side

I was told out in cross last night Derek is definitely gone Who apparently he’s taking over yer neighbours job people must be telling me lies again but we’ll have to wait and see must say pints way nicer in cobh today in this lovely weather come on the grats

Quote Originally Posted by Harsh ref View Post
    I was told out in cross last night Derek is definitely gone Who apparently he’s taking over yer neighbours job people must be telling me lies again but we’ll have to wait and see must say pints way nicer in cobh today in this lovely weather come on the grats
    Great result for grattan down in cobh 3-1 win after being 1 down at half time

The Northside is blue and white tonight 2 cups in 2 days the Josh be rocking we be singing well

What a day for a final.
    Blessed with the weather .
    Brilliant occasions.
    Congrats to Grattan an hard luck to Blackpool.
    Hope everyone gets back up to Norrieland ok.

Roll on Wednesday night.

Atmosphere should be brilliant.
    Expecting a massive crowd.

Wed. Stop acting the sausage your well aware league won by Grattan wed means nothing be surprise if coachford bring up youths

Lads, I'm not trying to stir anything up here, but regarding Grattan's appeal, the hearing is Tuesday night, and no decision has been made. If he's illegal, then rightly so they deserve the points, but I don't know how people are certain the decision is already made.

Honestly ur some muppet( that's not a dirty word 12th man so relax)

Winning something an being awarded something are 2 different things )

Someone give that fella a cudly toy.
    He should reconsider the neighbour job