Page 134 of 134 FirstFirst ... 3484124132133134
Results 2,661 to 2,667 of 2667

Thread: Cork AUL 2023/24

Hopefully bothsides are at full strength.
    Both sides have attacking full backs and strong wingers.

Good keepers an centerhalfs.

Both teams have pace out wide.

Butt Bullman is on fire . Game winner me thinks.

Quote Originally Posted by Broadway Joe View Post
    What's this ref?you were talkin about a treble for your might gratts a few weeks back and now your tipping coachford?

Id say ull change your mind again tomorrow will ya?
    You mean they were on for a quad a few weeks back, he hasn’t a clue what he’s talking about. grattan won a very very poor premier. they be lucky to finish top 4 next season with this squad.

Coachford well better on the day fair play to them gratten team was weird no jp sull starting was a shock, coachford team of the year but to be fair they got two easy finals

Once again I proved I know it all Aulstar told ye big pitch would kill grattan and not playing football doesn’t help either dont understand their plan when they play everything is long ball it will work on the rubbish pitch in kilmore rd but today they were battered brilliant performance from coachford but best teams win leagues and as I said they are best team in northside even ahead of knocka now haha.

Who exactly will finish ahead of them for the top 3 next year? Because UCC and Springfield certainly won’t, coachford probably will, village the jury is out, there’s still some poor players in their 11, castleview will be a wildcard but we don’t know how they’ll handle the premier they could be as strong as people think or they might have been a big fish in a small pond. Donoghmore, I’ll be honest I haven’t seen them play so I can’t comment, Grangevale gone, wanderers and Corkbeg won’t finish above them in a million years either. JP Sull hasn’t started many games for them this year I think he’s in a sort of semi retirement

Ya Jp on the way out think coachford will dominate next year village could be wild card Castleview might do all right if there senior play apart from that don’t see anyone harming Coach go young squad there.

Apologies for the double post lads I don’t know what happened there