It is entirely possible to condem the actions of people from two different, even rival teams you know.Originally Posted by BohDiddley
Are you sure thats just Rovers Ultra's rubbish??? Are you sure ther's no truth in it??? Are you sure????
Sitting pretty!!!
It is entirely possible to condem the actions of people from two different, even rival teams you know.Originally Posted by BohDiddley
We can add another irony about the big pub now.
Big pub fans, who constantly accuse all and sundry of financial problems, seem to be having a few themsleves.
Foley not getting paid his wages, eh?
Refusing to turn out for the big pub last night, and requesting his contract be terminated.
How long will it take the medium club hypocrites to re-start their campaign of abuse and vilification against him?
The big pub, probably the biggest hypocrites in the world.....
[size=1](Is Dommo looking to get a contract with Cork City..?[/size])
Not once has Bohemian FC failed to pay Dominic Foley his wages, and the club hasn't been accused of doing that either.Originally Posted by patsh
They haven't paid him money he was owed.Originally Posted by ThatGuy
That, coupled with the abuse he had to put up with from you lot, obviously showed him just what kind of a sh*te club the big pub really is.
A small club, with small minds......![]()
Oh Bohs are so bad, how could they ask someone who has been payed his high wages every week without fail to take his bonus at the end of the month. The nerve of the club.![]()
Yeah, I was tickled by that myself. The self-appointed custodians of financial probity, incapable of keeping their noses out of others' wage bills (real or imagined), felled by an unpaid bonus.Originally Posted by patsh
Although, as is usually the case with the ShamBoh axis, I suspect someone else is to blame.![]()
A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.
Exactly, The nerve of big pub fans to constantly accuse all and sundry of finacial problems, while your own board practice their own version of voodoo economics.....Originally Posted by ThatGuy
For the last time, this has nothing to do with the bloody result! I won't even get started on Ian stokes!!Originally Posted by Vitruvian Man
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Originally Posted by superfrank
Well my pint offer still stands.
You'd better not like that expensive fancy stuff though.
Originally Posted by Cop on
Are they turning Dalyer into a Mosque??
sheridan, you have gone too far now!! Axis?Originally Posted by Sheridan
Between good and evil, light and dark? Take it back or you are off my christmas card list!
George W. Bush and I may differ on most things, but in this matter we are as one. I refuse to differentiate between Shams and those who harbour Shams.
A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.
Bohs and Rovers, the best of friendsOriginally Posted by Sheridan
Revenge for 2002
The best part was winning 1-0Originally Posted by superfrank
Originally Posted by Vitruvian Man
WTF?, I understand u were'nt happy with the ref, but he was'nt biased, just sh*t. Was Gregg even booked for unnecessarily rushing out and pushing Robbie Dunne? I also noticed Bohs fans doing there nut when Stephen Ward was running through on goal and slipped , obviously a slip which I'm sure Ward himself would say, also some Bohs fans seemed to think that Stephen Gifford was'nt seriosly hurt but the blood that was coming from his head proves otherwise.
I dont blame the ref on us losing, we did'nt take any of our chances and Bohs took 1 earning them a victory, as you say we only have ourselves to blame.
(PS: Has Tony Grant only got 2 goals this year? He scored in Dayler at the Inter-Toto game I was at and did the same on Thursday, I hope I'm not a good luck charm for the chap)
jaysus get over yourself. shels arent hated, olly byrne might be, but your club itslef and your fans are regarded with amusement.most Rovers fans dont consider shels to be more than a pathetic excuse for a football club, run by a thuggish convicted criminal hooliganOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
dont confuse hate for olly byrne as hate for your club itself.
that "rumor" was not started by Rovers fans. it actually came from a well dressed bohs fanOriginally Posted by Vitruvian Man
Are you f ucking blind?? It was Dunne who pushed Gregg, hence sending offOriginally Posted by Stevo Da Gull
I don't really see how you can slag us, as you don't even own your own ground, when we own the most famous ground in the country and youse don't even have a barOriginally Posted by patsh
Corkies, all just sunshine supporters![]()