Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Leaving Cert results date?

Fair play Lionel.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Aye, well done to you too Lionel

Quote Originally Posted by Lionel Ritchie
    Got the pass in Maths –fourteen years after first sitting the Leaving Cert –my lowly E is now a mighty D2

…a night on the tiles I think.

Well done

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    congrats brats!!!

Congrats lads!!! Gonna be ppoing myself tommorow morning
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    good luck liam, i'm sure you'll do well. and if you don't get what you expected don't worry, things always work out well in the end.
    Hate to be going through that GCSE + A Level trauma again, waiting until 15:00 in the afternoon until our alky postman finally appeared

WooHoo. Good Stuff. Im in work already. Totally knackered. Its just not fair.
    People are still in bed.
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by deecay
    WooHoo. Good Stuff. Im in work already. Totally knackered. Its just not fair.
    People are still in bed.
    saw you last night deecay....where did ye go for the night?

This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will he hears us. Anf if we know that he hears us-whatever we ask-we know that we have what we ask of him.

Heading up to colege in 5 minutes
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will he hears us. Anf if we know that he hears us-whatever we ask-we know that we have what we ask of him.
    What the F*ck are you talking about.....

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars
    What the F*ck are you talking about.....
    It's from the Bible and it means that if we prey-knowing that God can hear us and we prey in accordance with God's will then he will answer our praeyrs:

History: A
    Politics: A
    Literature: A
    Geography: B

Get in!

It's from the Bible and it means that if we prey-knowing that God can hear us and we prey in accordance with God's will then he will answer our praeyrs:

Get in!
    HELLO!!! They're some results. Well done lad.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Quote Originally Posted by fosterdollar
    HELLO!!! They're some results. Well done lad.
    Thanks am well pleased

71 Posts
    Your box is full btw Liam.

Get in!
    Fair paly to ya.
    www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.

Europe's Big Club.
    "Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am

144 Posts

Get in!
    You must be fairly disappointed with the Jogga.
    Ya swot ya, doubtcha boy.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

[size=1]History: A
    For someone who's got family in Ireland, England and Burma (+ others maybe) you'd really think you'd have done better Liam

Congrats all, and to those who arent too happy, wait until the CAO letter comes, that could easily change everything (it did for me).

[ramble]I actually remember getting my results and not being very happy at all, got in the mid-300's, so a year in Bruce was on the cards I thought, but then the CAO points for science had a nice drop and I got in fine and ended up with a masters from Trinity. The next year I was on the pi$$ on results night and this posh totty in front of me was saying how happy she was with her 480ish points that she got coz she would definitly get her cource, pharmacy in UCC. CAO results came out and that course was dropped at the last minute! Couldnt help but feel a bit smug as she was so smug with herself! [/ramble]
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Your box is full btw Liam.
    Cleared it out
    Cheers Poor Students, Conor, Razor, Fosterdollar
    going to meet up with some others in a bit (after physio stuff) and then havin' a wee party round here tommorow! re. the Geog I thught i went a bit wrong so well glad about the B!

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars
    saw you last night deecay....where did ye go for the night?
    Was up in O'Neills in The Mall. Was packed. Got soaked aswell. My hawaiian shirt is still soaking . Was a pretty good night overall.
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by deecay
    Was up in O'Neills in The Mall. Was packed. Got soaked aswell. My hawaiian shirt is still soaking . Was a pretty good night overall.
    You didn't wear an Hawaiian shirt did ya, **** sake

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast