Aye, well done to you too Lionel
Fair play Lionel.
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
Aye, well done to you too Lionel
Originally Posted by Lionel Ritchie
Well done![]()
congrats brats!!!![]()
Congrats lads!!! Gonna be ppoing myself tommorow morning![]()
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
good luck liam, i'm sure you'll do well. and if you don't get what you expected don't worry, things always work out well in the end.
Hate to be going through that GCSE + A Level trauma again, waiting until 15:00 in the afternoon until our alky postman finally appeared![]()
WooHoo. Good Stuff. Im in work already. Totally knackered. Its just not fair.
People are still in bed.
RIP JOHNNY
saw you last night deecay....where did ye go for the night?Originally Posted by deecay
This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will he hears us. Anf if we know that he hears us-whatever we ask-we know that we have what we ask of him.
Heading up to colege in 5 minutes![]()
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
What the F*ck are you talking about.....Originally Posted by liam88
It's from the Bible and it means that if we prey-knowing that God can hear us and we prey in accordance with God's will then he will answer our praeyrs:Originally Posted by The Stars
History: A
Politics: A
Literature: A
Geography: B
Get in!
HELLO!!! They're some results. Well done lad.Originally Posted by liam88
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
Thanks am well pleasedOriginally Posted by fosterdollar
Your box is full btw Liam.
Fair paly to ya.Originally Posted by liam88
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
You must be fairly disappointed with the Jogga.Originally Posted by liam88
Ya swot ya, doubtcha boy.
"Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."
http://worddok.blogspot.com
For someone who's got family in Ireland, England and Burma (+ others maybe) you'd really think you'd have done better LiamOriginally Posted by liam88
Congrats all, and to those who arent too happy, wait until the CAO letter comes, that could easily change everything (it did for me).
[ramble]I actually remember getting my results and not being very happy at all, got in the mid-300's, so a year in Bruce was on the cards I thought, but then the CAO points for science had a nice drop and I got in fine and ended up with a masters from Trinity. The next year I was on the pi$$ on results night and this posh totty in front of me was saying how happy she was with her 480ish points that she got coz she would definitly get her cource, pharmacy in UCC. CAO results came out and that course was dropped at the last minute! Couldnt help but feel a bit smug as she was so smug with herself![/ramble]
As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.
Cleared it outOriginally Posted by Poor Student
Cheers Poor Students, Conor, Razor, Fosterdollar![]()
going to meet up with some others in a bit (after physio stuff) and then havin' a wee party round here tommorow! re. the Geog I thught i went a bit wrong so well glad about the B!
Was up in O'Neills in The Mall. Was packed. Got soaked aswell. My hawaiian shirt is still soakingOriginally Posted by The Stars
. Was a pretty good night overall.
RIP JOHNNY
Originally Posted by deecay
You didn't wear an Hawaiian shirt did ya, **** sake