St Cosmo does it again - praise be
Dessie Baker incident is differentOriginally Posted by Wiseguy
- he was given no stick and then after winning the cup semi final in united park decides to go up to the drogs supporters giving it loads (flattered again that an opposition player decided to come over to us first rather than his own supporters). Different issue to a player getting dogs abuse.
As i said it come down to a player getting dogs abuse - if ye give it, ye can expect something back (so no problems with george o callaghan or jason byrne giving it loads when they scored against us) - but baker incident was totally different
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
St Cosmo does it again - praise be
Sickening hypocritical bullsh*t from Nuttsy, who hopes to slither his way out of this again.
Ban the f*cker for the rest of the season at least.
Last edited by patsh; 10/08/2005 at 10:03 AM.
Yes fair play to him for apologising to "Shelbourne FC, it’s supporters, staff and players" oh yeah, and before I forget "the match officials".![]()
Fenlon apologising to Shels staff and players is like Charles Manson apologising to the rest of the Manson Family.
Also I think the floodlight pole also deserves an apology.How funny it would have been if the poison dwarf had injured himself? Richie Dunne kicking a wall in frustration makes more sense to me now.
SIGNATURESCOPE
Exactly!Originally Posted by Cosmo
Agree with you all the way there
1. blood
2. frogs
3. gnats
4. flies
5. disease in cattle
6. boils
7. hail
8. locusts
9. darkness
10. death of firstborn
11. more Shels fans
Is that not the Shelbourne team sheet from the other night?
Idiots yet again...
What did Fenlon do to anyone else in the League last Monday night ?? Nothing
He said sorry to the shels fans who are the most upset over what happened!
Who else should he say sorry to?
Let him be. He will get punished and yet again Shels will suffer from him not being on the pitch and dressing room in what is a very tough time of year for shels.
I actually like the fact you all have a very strong interest in shels. Any other club and it would be ignored mostly.
Thanks for that. So many Shels related threads is great
John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
www.ssdg.ie
Originally Posted by higgins
fenlon,ollie and co. in a nutshell![]()
Idiots : people who dont know what they are talking about yet can sit at a keyboard thinking they know it all.
I will not defend Ollie if he has done wrong and have been one of the first to come out against him in the past. Fenlon too!!
Do you lot deal in facts or just accept what others have posted?
Last edited by higgins; 11/08/2005 at 4:22 PM.
www.ssdg.ie
Funny you should go on about dealing in facts. Didn't you just claim the Slovenian league has higher attendences than the eL off the top of your head?Originally Posted by higgins
Yes I guess I did..
From playing them a few years back I had looked into their league and thought it no surprise when we were rightly beaten over the two legs.
Last year I looked into the Croatian league too and thought we would lose but we didnt
I may have been wrong about the slovenian league but I didnt make it up !!! A COMPLETE DIFFERENCE!! Its something I thought and I mentioned it. Im wrong on a regular basis, you'll get used to it![]()
www.ssdg.ie
I know I haveOriginally Posted by higgins