Thread: siemprered

siemprered

i hope you still look at this site siemprered coz i want to remind you of something.a few months ago you said kupono low was only an average player and sean connor shouldn't get the job coz apparently he wasn't qualified!now that we're 5 points clear at the top and Kap possibly our best player this season i wonder what you'd have to say for yourself......sad loser!!

Talking Siemprered on Cobh match

The following is taken from the Kildare County fans forum, it gives Siemprered's view on Sligo Rovers and manager Sean Connor:

"The arrogant Sligo Rovers really got out of jail again last night, an amazing crowd of 1,600, it just gets bigger there at the Showgrounds, as thye have already won the league according to the manager there, he doesn't rate us at all, only Limerick and Dublin City, Dublin City, why? As moderate a side as i've seen, as Sligo Rovers are. Playing against Cobh's 10 men last night from the 41st minute, and under the cosh for most of the second half, and a very fortunate winner in the 89th minute, and they claim the roar could be heard above that of U2 in Dublin !!!

Christ this lot are on "Fantasy Island". The celebration "open top bus" is ordered and reving up already. I hope Alan, Philip Byrne, Robbie Sheilds, Ray Kenny, etc, hear that Sean Connors doesn't rate Kildare at all before the 23rd July game there? Will be at that one, Humble Pie time, i hope he chokes on it, he has a lot to learn about disrespecting opponents and motivational skills, they will work in reverse here Mr C?"

jeez how can one man be so bitter!

Quote Originally Posted by red til dead
    &why has he not posted on here in so long. i think he's da one who's too busy wit da humble pie
    He was banned about 2 months ago

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    The following is taken from the Kildare County fans forum, it gives Siemprered's view on Sligo Rovers and manager Sean Connor:

"The arrogant Sligo Rovers really got out of jail again last night, an amazing crowd of 1,600, it just gets bigger there at the Showgrounds, as thye have already won the league according to the manager there, he doesn't rate us at all, only Limerick and Dublin City, Dublin City, why? As moderate a side as i've seen, as Sligo Rovers are. Playing against Cobh's 10 men last night from the 41st minute, and under the cosh for most of the second half, and a very fortunate winner in the 89th minute, and they claim the roar could be heard above that of U2 in Dublin !!!

Christ this lot are on "Fantasy Island". The celebration "open top bus" is ordered and reving up already. I hope Alan, Philip Byrne, Robbie Sheilds, Ray Kenny, etc, hear that Sean Connors doesn't rate Kildare at all before the 23rd July game there? Will be at that one, Humble Pie time, i hope he chokes on it, he has a lot to learn about disrespecting opponents and motivational skills, they will work in reverse here Mr C?"
    ha ha thats brilliant!

[QUOTE=sligoman] and they claim the roar could be heard above that of U2 in Dublin !!!
    QUOTE]
    Which one of ye said that

Talking Siemprered does it again, what a legend!

Here's my reply to his original post:

Siempre Blanco, I doubt there are too many Sligo Rovers fans on this site so I dont think they really care about Sligo Rovers so stop been so jealous about our success so far and concentrate on Kildare and how they're going to turn their season around!

And here's his reply to mine:

Hi Sligoman, can't keep away from a real site can you? Sligo Rovers success? What success? Just about top of a dire standard league, rather fortunate to be where you are currently, how long do you think that will last?, Just about got an 89th winner against Cobh, playing with 10 men for all of the second half. Novice Connor "rested" four key players and you were "bounced" out of the prestigious Eircom Cup, in front of 1,800 expectant supporters at the Showgrounds? Brilliant, "rested" four key players, Burns, etc, having played just a dozen games this season?

Stop it amigo, you're killing me here Sligoman, my ribs are hurting, nice to see you join us for a little "intellectual stimulation" on the Kildare site after the the total immature "drivel" on the Sligo Irishfootie "talk balls" site, I wondered how long it would be? Christ, that site's well named, "talk balls". Sorry i can't reply on there to you, i got "banned" when some scurrilous little Sligo "moron" there entered abusive filth under my name. Just couldn't take constructive criticism on there could they Sligoman? Dolly's flying out of the prams, glad they opened a new Smyth's Toy Stores there for you lot on Hanson Retail Park, plenty more "dollys" in there?

Talking of being "banned", how come no "abusive gutter filth" from you on here this time? That's the "norm" from you when you don't get your own way, as your last imbecilic offering on here was deleted by the moderator? How's the "student grant going up there in the North West? Still after a discount of €5 to watch the team there? Let me know when your two year "Media Studies" course has ended when you enter the "real world", May find you something driving a white van here for me.

All soccer "banter" amigo, don't get too wound up by me, see you on the 23rd up there, glad Connors doesn't rate Kildare County, illustrates his total naivety in soccer mangement, like crashing out of the Eircom Cup "resting" players a few months into the season? Total idiot. He thinks Dublin City and Limerick are the only two sides who will stop the "open top bus ride" around Rosses point, counting chickens and hatching applies there my old Boyle/Riverstown sparing partner.

hehe hes a "legend"
    "eircom cup" indeed
    also a "tool" though in all fairness.

Jeez he's still going on about "some scurrilous moron posting filth under my name"

It's been explained I don't know how many times to him that Adam edited his post but he still can't grasp it.

As Risteard said at the time......Spanner.
    Last edited by drinkfeckarse; 28/06/2005 at 12:21 PM.

This guy is fast assuming legend status

Quote Originally Posted by siemprered
    the prestigious Eircom Cup
    Ha ha, brilliant!

Lads, will ye please leave this type of vile, nefarious and downright obnoxious comments, from a little man with a magniloquent opinion of himself, and whose orotund rhetoric is only fit for the detritus pile, which is his defunct imagination.
    He obviously gets some sort of erotic and titillating emotion, from writing about the famous Bit O’Red, which he needs for stimulation, after watching so much monotonous football.
    Please don’t duplicate this charlatan’s farcical and incongruous comments any more on this site.
    I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.

Quote Originally Posted by Redzer
    Please don’t duplicate this charlatan’s farcical and incongruous comments any more on this site.
    Sorry Redzer but if he posts a good one again then I will be copying it and pasting it here . It gives me a good laugh and I'm sure it gives others too

Does all that mean you don't want us to talk about him

Quote Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
    , That's what I gathered from it anyway

Quote Originally Posted by Redzer
    Lads, will ye please leave this type of vile, nefarious and downright obnoxious comments, from a little man with a magniloquent opinion of himself, and whose orotund rhetoric is only fit for the detritus pile, which is his defunct imagination.
    He obviously gets some sort of erotic and titillating emotion, from writing about the famous Bit O’Red, which he needs for stimulation, after watching so much monotonous football.
    Rico? Is that you?

Quote Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
    No, actually I want to see his reply
    I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.

I agree with Redzer

Although I find the 'tripe' that simplered posts amusing, I don't think we should be massaging his already massively inflated ego by talking about him and copying and pasting his posts.

The guy is a moron - plain and simple. We all know that.

He was great to have around for some banter in the DoR era when we had nothing much to talk about but now that we lots to talk about we're all better off without him.

SimpleRed - R.I.P - or squirm in your foot.ie grave as the case may be.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    Rico? Is that you?

Ha ha, very good Éanna (but i think it went over a few heads)........

Quote Originally Posted by ranting rover
    I don't think we should be massaging his already massively inflated ego by talking about him and copying and pasting his posts.

Yeah but he seriously IS a legend if his ego gets a boost by us takin the p!ss out of him