More a novelty than a dedicated player. Where is the pitch in rush.Originally Posted by Rafalution
Kieran Macdonald I think
More a novelty than a dedicated player. Where is the pitch in rush.Originally Posted by Rafalution
Never mind where the pitch is the question is where is the local in relation to the pitch ie can they walk from pub to pitch
By the way make sure you have plenty of food cause they have one or two scavengers their particularly the Sec and Chair !!
It's on the way out of the town, on the way into Skerries, hopefully it'll be in decent condition come Sunday. So Macdonald won't be making an appearance then? I heard it's a rarity to see him in the Ballyheane colours- Other commitments and all that!
Ah the local's a ten minute walk away, plenty of food, drink and craic awaiting ye
anybody know anything about Dunree Utd who killester are playing this weekend??? also good luck to at Porto and the mun this weekend
Sounds like heaven!!!Originally Posted by Rafalution
Originally Posted by HuRya
Star Rovers Vs Bridge Celtic in FAI is off until th 18th.
Athenry fc beat Ballyheane in Ballyheane 1-4 last weekend with relative ease, good football will kill them im afraid.Originally Posted by swinfordfc
yes ye did and with relative ease i might add from what i heard but thats a pretty outfit ye have there second in galway? ye playing the blues this weekend?Originally Posted by Athenryboy
Dont remember this kind of bravado 2 years ago when we beat ye in Athenry.Originally Posted by Athenryboy
Having said that we were well beaten on the day, but remember it was the worst performance I have seen from this team in many a year.
The Don have ye full panel for Sunday match in Dublin?Originally Posted by The Don
Missing two. Otherwise full squad
Clonmel Town come behind to beat Ballybofey 7-1 in Donegal this afternoon.
Statoil FAI Junior Cup, Sun Dec 11th-
Limerick Section
4th Rnd
Pike Rvs 2-1 Ballynanty Rvs
5th Rnd
Star Rvs - Bridge Celtic
"The theory of football is not just a study of how to win.Equally as important is how not to lose."
4th Round Dublin
Shangan 2-1 Clondalkin Celtic
Shangan to play Neilstown Rangers in 5th Round
http://pix.ie/widgets/generate/accou...000-F5F5FF.jpg
"It's time for the FAI to grow up." John O'Donoghue, Minister for Sport, RTE , Sunday 7 Nov 2004
Cahir Park beaten on penalties by Sherrif Utd after game ended 2-2 aet.
Carrick Utd 2 Maymount Celtic 0
Lismore 0 Waterford Crystal 3
Rearcross lost to Milford Utd pens
Cahir Park lost to Sheriff Utd. pens
Ballymote Cel. 0 Dungarvan 1, Dungarvan finished with 9 men
Just about scraped through without playing well, how come nobody warned us about the hometown referee? Thought that was a thing of the past, embarrasing bias, in fairness even the Killarney lads were laughing at some of the outrageous decisions he made. Who else is in the last 32?
All Mayo teams won Westport (Pens), Castlebar (Extra time) and Ballyheane