Following the work undertaken by the Independent Committee, the Football Association of Ireland can confirm the following clubs have been awarded licences for the 2023 League of Ireland season.
Clubs awarded an SSE Airtricity Premier Division licence
Bohemian FC, Cork City FC, Derry City FC, Drogheda United FC, Dundalk FC, Finn Harps FC, Galway United FC, Longford Town FC, Shamrock Rovers FC, Shelbourne FC, Sligo Rovers FC, St Patrick’s Athletic FC, UCD AFC, Waterford FC
Clubs awarded an SSE Airtricity First Division licence
Athlone Town FC, Bray Wanderers FC, Cobh Ramblers FC, Kerry FC, Treaty United FC, Wexford FC

Choose Site:

Domestic Category: