Thread: FAO all Cork City fans (AKA "I posted in eL cos I crave attention")

Quote Originally Posted by Pablo
    agreed. he'll have to de louse before he can stand in the shed again. i'm dissapointed to say the least

Worst case of treachery since Roy Keane in Saipan
    are you being serious or what

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    are you being serious or what
    very much so. he'll be made bath in dettol and sidin the dreaded main stand instead of the shed from now on as punishment

I asked for that

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    One thing that is very noticable with Shels, all their fans seem to be youngfellas??? 15 - 18 yr olds.
    There is a fair few in our early to mid 20s too, but your right probably mostly 15-18 year olds!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    One thing that is very noticable with Shels, all their fans seem to be youngfellas??? 15 - 18 yr olds.
    Similar case in the Shed at the Carlisle. Everyone's between 15-25, I'd think except one lad that goes to the matches.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Jeez, he's the spitting image of Bruce Campbell - y'know, the actor in The Evil Dead films and various other films.

No slag intended - I enjoy Campbell - he's great craic.

Uh-oh!

Well if it helps his cause,he spent the game telling me how much he hates Shels and i in turn was telling him how much i love Cork city
    Quote Originally Posted by Slash/ED
    He has a funny way of showing it
    Im in trouble now!

Rest assured Slash I do hate Shelbourne, but I do love UEFA coefficiant points and the more City will have going in to the Champions League next year the better

sitting the dreaded main stand instead of the shed from now on as punishment
    Nooooooooooooooo

He was with me at the game and he has f*ck all Rythem
    I'll have to put the L plates up on the drum so the next time (But I wasnt that bad really though?)
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Jeez, he's the spitting image of Bruce Campbell - y'know, the actor in The Evil Dead films and various other films.
    LOL

You may remember me from such films as The Evil Dead, Maniac Cop and Sundown

Quote Originally Posted by Troy.McClure
    Rest assured Slash I do hate Shelbourne, but I do love UEFA coefficiant points
    You didn't goto the Drumcondra End to drum and sing songs about uefa co-efficent points

Quote Originally Posted by Slash/ED
    You didn't goto the Drumcondra End to drum and sing songs about uefa co-efficent points
    I didnt sing them about Shels either Just got a bit of drum practice in before the City game

Only words that came out of my mouth about shels were that a) I hate them, b) calling Crowe a fat ba$tard and c) calling Cahil a Judas.

I didnt sing them about Shels either Just got a bit of drum practice in before the City game
    That's assuming you're let back in

Only words that came out of my mouth about shels were that a) I hate them, b) calling Crowe a fat ba$tard and c) calling Cahil a Judas.
    I remember a few choice words about Ollie Byrne when i started singing his name

Also,My apologies for the few drunken idiots behind us but at least they pretty much left us alone,So when can we expect you back

Next time City are in town will we keep a seat for you in the Drumcondra End?

Why thank you for the invite Slash, bring Shels down (from the inside or out) is high on my agenda. If I throw a flare on to the pitch from your end ye might get fined I didnt even notice those guys D2 Red.

This pic has spread to the Official Cork Forum now with thanks to our very own Exile.

Im so looking forward to my next trip to the X now!

PS Eanna its not my drum, more the Genesis Reporters drum and therefore, Irish supporters drum which included money from $hel$ fans (amoungst others).
    Last edited by Troy.McClure; 02/08/2005 at 7:47 PM.

Im so looking forward to my next trip to the X now!
    Yeah we're playing down the cross on monday week, will you be getting the supporters club bus up or making your own way?

Hahahaha
    God

I bet I know what this guy was saying to himself. Its that way about 200 miles down the road for better football a better team and better supporters.
    City Til I Die

Champions 2005

LOL

You may remember me from such films as The Evil Dead, Maniac Cop and Sundown
    God's truth - I wasn't taking the p!$$ - just the likeness.

Quote Originally Posted by Rebal Boy
    I bet I know what this guy was saying to himself. Its that way about 200 miles down the road for better football a better team and better supporters.
    Huh???

As for not singing Troy, thats not exactly true now is it???
    Sitting pretty!!!