Thread: FAO all Cork City fans (AKA "I posted in eL cos I crave attention")

FAO all Cork City fans (AKA "I posted in eL cos I crave attention")

Recognise anyone??? (Bottom right corner)
    Sitting pretty!!!

Try this if the above one doesn't work!
    Sitting pretty!!!

I like his scarf and the fact that he looks bored as hell

I can read his mind, "I'd better not do anything until Anto comes back to protect me!!!"
    Sitting pretty!!!

I presume thats "Troy.McClure"

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    I presume thats "Troy.McClure"
    Good guess DE TOWN and he does look scared

troy ya feckin traitor

going to rat you out good boy on the offcial site

i actual saw it on tv on the night of the match i had to text him and ask him was i seeing things
    save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford

I thought it was him He's had a haircut since the last time I saw him. But lads you do know he has a red Cork City jersey so that could be it? I remember he wore it to the Bray-Cork match. And he had the balls to come into the Shed with it on!!

Just kidding, he's a sound chap.
    Last edited by superfrank; 30/07/2005 at 9:11 PM.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Judas ******* I've got his drum now, and I'm confiscating it as a penalty for "fraternising with the devil"

Ah calm down, we'll save you a seat for the Rosenborg game

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    Judas ******* I've got his drum now, and I'm confiscating it as a penalty for "fraternising with the devil"
    Its our drum now...

He was wearing a red t-shirt, nothing to do with City, although he did have the scarf on, which led to the odd "Rebal Army" chant, didn't catch on though
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    He was with me at the game and he has f*ck all Rythem

One thing that is very noticable with Shels, all their fans seem to be youngfellas??? 15 - 18 yr olds.

Most of the ones behind the goal, yeah

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    One thing that is very noticable with Shels, all their fans seem to be youngfellas??? 15 - 18 yr olds.
    Conversely all Bohs fans seem to be aul fellas. Shelbourne are the club to latch onto these days for young people getting into the eL. My young cousin and her girlfriends attend Shels and I mean in the loosest sense just to impress the lads.

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Its our drum now...

He was wearing a red t-shirt, nothing to do with City, although he did have the scarf on, which led to the odd "Rebal Army" chant, didn't catch on though
    Why is it in the boot of my car so? And why did I have it in Inchicore today

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    He was with me at the game and he has f*ck all Rythem
    agreed.

he shall recieve a kicking for that on rentry to the peoples republic. He is jackeen scum now.

Quote Originally Posted by Pablo
    agreed.

he shall recieve a kicking for that on rentry to the peoples republic. He is jackeen scum now.
    Well if it helps his cause,he spent the game telling me how much he hates Shels and i in turn was telling him how much i love Cork city

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    he spent the game telling me how much he hates Shels
    He has a funny way of showing it

Quote Originally Posted by Slash/ED
    He has a funny way of showing it
    agreed. he'll have to de louse before he can stand in the shed again. i'm dissapointed to say the least

Worst case of treachery since Roy Keane in Saipan