Confirm any1?
ye got bruton.![]()
Confirm any1?
ill confirm it. why would a rams fan make it up?![]()
really its true lads.
yipee. this is soo exciting, signing of the season by FAR!![]()
ffs not that dirty langer
can he play in goal?
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
Rico hasn't even spoken to him, ffs....Said he would contact him tonight or tomorrow, he would be there just to make up the numbers in the squad.
Rico "I need to get bodies to make up the squad".
He obviously thinks he is better than Cobh now, someone needs to set him straight.
Rico couldn't sight anyone yet as only just back from Lithuania & had game in the pale today.
WE DONT NEED A USELESS W@NK LIKE HIM
a waste of sperm is all he is....should have went into the condom
Rico will be talking to him soon .Its on the official website.I think he would do very well at city.....
not his biggest fan, but he could do a job for us, so willing to trust rico on this one
From eleven-a-side.co:
"I’m led to believe that while we were away [on Uefa Cup duty in Europe last week], Willie Bruton became available. I always make it my business to speak to any good player that becomes available so I’ll make it my business to speak to Willie today [Monday] and I’m also going to speak to another player.”
So Rico obviously thinks Willie's up to it. Wonder who the other player is?
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
signed
Who told you?Originally Posted by terry9
is he ment 2 b any good?Originally Posted by terry9
Are you now, or ever have been, Willy Bruton, terry9?...![]()
English please.Originally Posted by Kento
huh??Originally Posted by patsh
"Will we(Limerick)ever beat them(Cobh)??" Limerick fan after there most recent thumping at the hands of Ramblers.
I was just asking you if you are Bruton, Willy.....Originally Posted by terry9
ha ha
"Will we(Limerick)ever beat them(Cobh)??" Limerick fan after there most recent thumping at the hands of Ramblers.
Laughing to hide the tears! He is BrutonOriginally Posted by terry9