Four more:
East Stand Upper
Block UT/U
Row 26
151 to 154.
heh, well it was for the photographer for the wedding. My gift to him and all.Originally Posted by Junior
There is no such thing as a miracle cure, a free lunch or a humble opinion.
Four more:
East Stand Upper
Block UT/U
Row 26
151 to 154.
Kom Igen, FCK...
I'm sure they can be traced by FAI
Originally Posted by Réiteoir
I'll probably swing by Merrion Square tomorrow afternoon with the details as I can't seem to get an answer on the phone
Kom Igen, FCK...
have also reported all auctions on ebay for the tickets to their Customer Services - hopefully they'll get taken down
Kom Igen, FCK...
good man! screw them for a change!!!!!Originally Posted by Réiteoir
YES!!!
I'm sorted for the game!!!
Got my ticket!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by irelandfan; 02/09/2005 at 9:25 AM.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Ireland-v-Fran...QQcmdZViewItem
25 north terrace tickets for sale!!! thats just annoying how the hell did he get 25 tickets, are there going to be any french there at all?
£170 stg a pop!! thats £4250stg all together, what were they selling for originaly £15?? not bad for a £300ish outlay SCUM
Lads what the chance of getting a ticket outside the ground on wed and how much do ye think id have to pay, im really desperate to go![]()
http://www.seesportlive.co.uk/products.asp?cat=169
another lot
Someone needs to forward this thread onto the FAI
Kom Igen, FCK...
mr_e_dealer ( 15)
Feedback Score: 15
Positive Feedback: 100%
Member since 21-Nov-01 in Ireland
This guy is also selling and he is based in Ireland.
Looking to do the same thing myself Elroy. Originally hoped €250 would get me a ticket outside the match but can’t see them being that cheap, I reckon they’ll be over the €400 mark, that is if there is any on sale at all. The problem is getting down to Landsdown and then getting home in time for the match if I don’t get lucky cos there’s no way I’m watchin it in a pub listening to lads who know f**k all about football asking how Clinton Morrison is Irish.Originally Posted by elroy
"In life, it aint about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep on moving forward"
Rocky Balboa
Originally Posted by Don Vito
lad, ffs dont pay over the odds
it only breeds touts
i havent got a ticket either, but will try my darnest to get one beteween now and wednesday....(there are always some decent supporters out there)
True enough there is plenty of decent supporters out there, a big thanks to The Jamaican PM and JoeSemi who have sorted me plenty of times. But the size of this game has left me with no alternative but to try the touts. I've been trying my darnest for a while now and haven't had a sniff either. I've got one mate who know's feck all about soccer and he got one for the French end just because he hung around with some French chap in College-and do you think he'd try his hand for me?!! I'm not talking to him at the moment.Originally Posted by aidz1
"In life, it aint about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep on moving forward"
Rocky Balboa
Im the same Don Vito but will only pay 200, thinkin about going down to the stadium but as you said dont want to end up missing half the game because of it.
Ive being sorted out here before too, on the waiting list so getting tickets is usually a bit of hassle unfortunately but this game is just so huge its impossible to get them
Not a bad idea but you need to purchase before you leave feedback so it wouldnt be the cheap option.Originally Posted by ZoolEire
ps. I am sure the FAI dont give a monkeys what happens to tickets once they have the cash in the bank.
Cheers,
Mark.
There will be tonnes of tickets on sale outside the ground cos ever loads of touts and wanna be touts have bought tickets from the french fa. I have reported plenty of tickets to the FAI but have had no reply. People who have no tickets should wait until 10 mins before ko at lansdowne road outside jury's. The touts will cut their prices then. I know for a fact that any ticket in the ground can be tracked back to the purchaser. All names and seats numbers are passed onto uefa prior to the game. This is the same rule for club games in europe. So IF they care about football they can put a stop to this. It'll never be totally stopped but I reckon if 1 or 2 part time touts are publically shamed, it will make the rest of the part time touts stop.
I presume Irish fans with tickets for the french section will have no problem getting in there???
You will get in but you will not get the seat you purchased. The will do away with seat numbers and sit you in the corner away from the french support. Thats what they did when the same thing happened with the portugal fans a few years ago.
Just thought I'd say fair play Réitoir for all your work. It was making me feel ill seeing all those tickets on ebay. Glad something no matter how small is being done.Originally Posted by Réiteoir