Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: fvcking fantastic

Nothig to do with Bray Wanderers what so ever. Message deleted.
    Last edited by Roo69; 26/07/2005 at 8:26 AM.
    God

Quote Originally Posted by YoungHoop
    ok heres what i have to say about this!!!
    at the momoment we(rovers) are terrible but having watched bray playing on friday i must say it gave me a bit of hope as to us getting a result in bray this sunday.Bray were fecking brutal for the first 60 mins, shels took them to the cleaners could have and should have been about 4 up by then. Bray are brutal, BMG is the worst cnt half in the loi prem division. Franco a flair player!!!!!!! are you sure? he is a glory hunting nut job, he is not a flair player more of a give me the ball and i will try beat everyone player and nothing bar nothing came off for him tony was right in taking him off and i would be surprised if he plays against us.. and if he dose sure he will be able to see a flair player in the mould of paddy mccourt, anyways back to how bray robbed a point in the carlise, shels were bol ix ed and they took there foot off the gas witch is understandable when they were getting bored at finding holes in midfeild and in that polo defence as i like to call it. Bray got two slopy goals back and shels cant afrod to do that if they want to win a title two years running. I like bray but i do think you are burtal, and im sure you will again get a result vrs us next sunday as i feel you have been getting a long ride on layd luck for the last month or so. like it or lump it lads you know im right..

Franco is better than all of your ****s, sorry players put together.
    Last edited by -Bray-; 25/07/2005 at 8:27 PM.

could all shels and cork take it somewhere else. not arsed here so sod off

Enna, you should no better. Keep you Cork/Shels s*it off the BRAY WANDERERS board.
    Last edited by Roo69; 26/07/2005 at 8:25 AM.

Same goes for you Slash/ed, you should knowe better than to spam other boards. Nothig to do with Bray Wanderers what so ever. Message deleted.
    Last edited by Roo69; 26/07/2005 at 8:26 AM.

Nothig to do with Bray Wanderers what so ever. Message deleted.
    Last edited by Roo69; 26/07/2005 at 8:25 AM.

Right, Could'nt make it to the match on Friday night because i was at a stag down in Galway, only seen the highlights on eL weekly last night and goiung by what they showed we were lucky not to get hit for 6 or 7 ! no complaints from me thou, 2-2 draw from being 2 down is fantastic another lovely finish from Eamo.

Looked like a pretty decent crowd as well.

Great result and even if the preformance was'nt the best we still got a point from the game, any of us would have setteled for that before the game. Time to look forward to Sunday Vs. Rovers now.......

Pat Scully wrecked my head last night with his stupid comment saying, all eL clubs should accomidate clubs in euro action by postponing the matches in and around the euro dates, said we dont do enough to help our clubs.

Well if he had of done ANY research before making a gob****e of himself he would have known that it we did agree to postpone the match, it was called off but Shels WANTED the match to go ahead. Just wish idiots like this would get the facts right before trying to have little digs.

Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    Just wish idiots like this would get the facts right before trying to have little digs.
    Yeah I know, ever hear of younghoop?
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    Yeah I know, ever hear of younghoop?

yeah i work with him

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123