Maybe KT can post them in the totty watch thread if she's good enough,Originally Posted by liam88
Didn't I tell you to keep the one you've got?Originally Posted by liam88
Maybe KT can post them in the totty watch thread if she's good enough,Originally Posted by liam88
Aye, i have pics of her, lots actually, but i don't think it's fair to post without her permission and i think she'd break my neck if i did post it up....Originally Posted by sligoman
True! Ture! and I will doOriginally Posted by Poor Student
But KT.........please please tell me she is the one in the far left of that picture you sent me of you in the bar in Germany!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
Well, you know, that is her, seriously, forgot she was in that! Aye, her and I went to Germany in March, had a ball! So, you like?Originally Posted by liam88
She looks younger than 25. That was us on 1 hour's sleep, seriously hungover from the night before, jesus i was rough looking that day, like sh!te in a shovel
Oh my goodness!!! What did you tell her I wasn't 17 forOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
??
"He's 25 I'll introduce you to him at the next match" would have done!![]()
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
Ok, I'll tell her I meant 27!Originally Posted by liam88
Heh heh.
17-25 not to much of a differnce; it could workOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
E-mail us those pics, desperate tos ee em now![]()
right, will try and do it now, Jaysus!Originally Posted by liam88
How's your granda?
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Nae worries-sorry!!!
He's grand thanks-will tell him ye asked, playing football down on the beach today![]()
Beats PVC wearing. LOLOriginally Posted by Plastic Paddy
happy birthday
Thanks buddyOriginally Posted by cfdh_edmundo