Happy birthday Liam and belated birthday to Sligoman...
Liam, in fairness, its a bit sad that you waited all night til 11.59 just so that you could post that up - only messing with ye![]()
Didn't somebody say a while ago that 17 was the legal age to have sex. Go out and get a good sh@g for your birthday Liamo![]()
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
Happy birthday Liam and belated birthday to Sligoman...
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
Cheers lads and lasses! Happy birthday Sligoman!
Cosmo-going into the politics of it a lad can at any age in England and girls have to wait until they are 16........having said that it kinda clashes with my Catholicism short of getting married sometime this week![]()
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
Lá breithe shona duit, a Liam![]()
Happy B-day
Only 2 months till im 18!!!! (God I feel like im getting old)![]()
Children in the dark cause accidents.
Accidents in the dark cause children.
you're getting old? im 21 in september. never going to get that under age call-up ive been waiting forOriginally Posted by eamo
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
Ah 17. it's a hell of a year. Happy birthday lads.
Burning memories of 17 include
*Big Quinny poking the the ball past Van Broekelan
*Birdhouse In Your Soul -by They Might Be Giants
*A beautiful wee 16 year old blonde lass ...(gets a bit blue from here)
" I wish to God that someone would be able to block out the voices in my head for five minutes, the voices that scream, over and over again: "Why do they come to me to die?"
I'm in shock!
This lass I've been out with about twice who i havn't seen for a couple of weeks jsut turned up with the new Ce1tic jersey with my name on the back and said happy birthday!!!
Happy birthday for 2 months Eamo in case i forget!
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
21? Old? Bah!Originally Posted by GavinZac
God
Happy Birthday, Liam.
Drive carefully but vote even more carefully.![]()
She's a keeper Liamo.Originally Posted by liam88
Happy birthday Liam, you'll notice it doesn't make a single difference to who you are. You still can't drink or smoke (legally) and you're not yet an adult.
Liam and sligoman, I bet yez both to it. I was 17 in March.![]()
AntoMcC, I think I know what you really mean bout experiences.
I should know....
Last edited by superfrank; 21/07/2005 at 6:00 PM.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Ah 17, great stuff, happy birthday lads, whenI was 17 it was 1998, and there was a world cup we weren't in, so had to find out about these "experiences" Anto talks about for myself![]()
p.s. not with Anto![]()
He's lying he's just ashamed of his sexualityOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I'm ashamed of his sexuality!![]()
God
When I was 17.....
...in 5th year in school
...started going to clubs (Gorbys)
...started driving (passed driving test first time)
...first girlfriend (she was just after the car)
...worked part time in a newsagent (with Ruairi from here)
...went on my first euro trip (Lausanne)
The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!
Denial, eh?Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Happy Birthday Liam! Have a great one!
KT![]()
No offence to Anto, he's just not my type![]()
You'd understand if you saw him!!!![]()
Don't say that, you'll upset Babysis!!!Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Thanks all!!!
Peader-hope your well buddy!
I just want to say[SIZE=4] FAIR PLAY[/SIZE] to every parent on this site! 17 years and everything my parents have done, and are still doing for me!! Parents are the most mazing people on earth an yeez all rock!![]()
And those of ya who arn't parents on here you rock to![]()