Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: I'm 17 in one minute.....

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    Parents are the most mazing people on earth an yeez all rock!

And those of ya who arn't parents on here you rock to
    So basically, everyone on foot.ie rocks?

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    You still can't drink or smoke (legally)
    Ah but there's ways around that

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Ah but there's ways around that
    Not that i'd want to but in the UK it's 16 to smoke...learning a lot about Irish/UK legal differences int his thread!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Not that i'd want to but in the UK it's 16 to smoke...learning a lot about Irish/UK legal differences int his thread!
    Yeah I knew that, but the drinking age is still the same-18

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    No offence to Anto, he's just not my type

You'd understand if you saw him!!!
    Lies make the baby Jesus cry I like a good head of hair myself,the last person i'd want would be some idiot who when cutting his own hair mistook 2 blade for a 6 blade and now looks like a POW,but nobody is that stupid............

Yeah I knew that, but the drinking age is still the same-18
    ah true true but Red Bull on the other hand...........

Red Bull, Irn Bru, Lucozade, Red Rooster....any of 'em will keep me happy!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

ah true true but Red Bull on the other hand...........

red bull is good stuff alright, love it aswell as lucozade.

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Great minds think alike
    Especially good for exams! 7 bottles a day during my GCSE's and 4 bottles with 2 cans of Red Bull for my AS's

Ah lads, ye need to get out more .

I was in france there 2 weeks ago down the south and there was this drink it was lovely, 1/4 red lemonade, 1/4 sprite and 1/2 amstel beer. it was so nice. should try it if your ever down south of france, its called a monaco.

Maybe I'll just make a Monaco then

it wouldnt have the south of france touch

Yeah but it would have the great taste of the North West of Ireland though

Ah red Lemonade now that is a drink!! Had eight 2 litre bottles in a night at Ramblers! Can only buy it here on St. Patricks day tho

Yeah but it would have the great taste of the North West of Ireland though

Had a minging drink in Laserquest today called "Iron Brew"-dodgy ripoff if ever!!
    Ok lads I'm off to bed

Night Liam

Ok lads I'm off to bed
    sleep well

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    Lies make the baby Jesus cry I like a good head of hair myself,the last person i'd want would be some idiot who when cutting his own hair mistook 2 blade for a 6 blade and now looks like a POW,but nobody is that stupid............
    I was hungover, ok! I just wish I didn't start with the top!!! But POW is a bit harsh??? I thought I looked quite dashing!!!

Thanks all!!!
    Peader-hope your well buddy!

I just want to say[SIZE=4] FAIR PLAY[/SIZE] to every parent on this site! 17 years and everything my parents have done, and are still doing for me!! Parents are the most mazing people on earth an yeez all rock!

And those of ya who arn't parents on here you rock to
    Somebody enjoyed an illegal drink tonight methinks!!!

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast