Ronan said there would be if the numbers are there which there should be as kilkenny is the best away trip by a mile![]()
Can anyone tell me if there is a bus goin to killkenny?![]()
Ronan said there would be if the numbers are there which there should be as kilkenny is the best away trip by a mile![]()
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
and they're beating us 1-0 tooOriginally Posted by Conor H
Originally Posted by sligoman
Ya it would be nice if they could hold on but i can't see them doing so.
Europe's Big Club.
I dont know, it's 2-0 now.Approaching half timeOriginally Posted by Conor H
hehe, it finished 2-0 to kilkenny, fair play to yeaOriginally Posted by sligoman
Salthill/Knocknacarra Gaa Official Website- http://www.salthillknocknacarragaa.ie/
Our game with ye is going to be all the more interesting now, I hope we dont start a bad run from hereOriginally Posted by GalwayFrancis
i hope you doOriginally Posted by sligoman
I agree Conor , playing football on astro turf at 2 in the morning is great craic!Originally Posted by Conor H
Also we should get a win![]()
I think its a fairly cool ground, there can be a great atmosphere in the new stand when there is a slightly high attendence.... and its also probably because its the first ground Dupuy Played in for GUFC!!!
It's also the ground where Mixie scored his first goal for GUFC (last game of the 2003 Season)Originally Posted by Fr. Jessop
Ronan said there is definitely a bus goin to killkenny. It should leave around 2.30 at katesThats good news cos its a great trip
Ya can't wait for kilkennythere seems to be a good few going aswell.
Europe's Big Club.
Just saw on the website K.O for the game 3pm,i thought it was 7:30.Can anyone confirm what time is Kick off.
Europe's Big Club.
.. supporters bus leaves Kates 10.00pm. For further details, check out www.galwayunitedfc.ie or call Ronan at (087) 6972823.
PD.