Thread: Bus to Killkenny?

Question Bus to Killkenny?

Can anyone tell me if there is a bus goin to killkenny?

Ronan said there would be if the numbers are there which there should be as kilkenny is the best away trip by a mile
    www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.

Europe's Big Club.
    "Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am

Quote Originally Posted by Conor H
    kilkenny is the best away trip by a mile
    and they're beating us 1-0 too

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    and they're beating us 1-0 too

Ya it would be nice if they could hold on but i can't see them doing so.

Europe's Big Club.

Ya it would be nice if they could hold on but i can't see them doing so.
    I dont know, it's 2-0 now.Approaching half time

hehe, it finished 2-0 to kilkenny, fair play to yea
    Salthill/Knocknacarra Gaa Official Website- http://www.salthillknocknacarragaa.ie/

Quote Originally Posted by GalwayFrancis
    hehe, it finished 2-0 to kilkenny, fair play to yea
    Our game with ye is going to be all the more interesting now, I hope we dont start a bad run from here

I hope we dont start a bad run from here
    i hope you do

Talking Yeah

Ronan said there would be if the numbers are there which there should be as kilkenny is the best away trip by a mile
    I agree Conor , playing football on astro turf at 2 in the morning is great craic!
    Also we should get a win

I think its a fairly cool ground, there can be a great atmosphere in the new stand when there is a slightly high attendence.... and its also probably because its the first ground Dupuy Played in for GUFC!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Fr. Jessop
    I think its a fairly cool ground, there can be a great atmosphere in the new stand when there is a slightly high attendence.... and its also probably because its the first ground Dupuy Played in for GUFC!!!
    It's also the ground where Mixie scored his first goal for GUFC (last game of the 2003 Season)

Smile There is definitely a bus....

Ronan said there is definitely a bus goin to killkenny. It should leave around 2.30 at kates Thats good news cos its a great trip

Ya can't wait for kilkenny there seems to be a good few going aswell.

Europe's Big Club.

Kick off time?

Just saw on the website K.O for the game 3pm,i thought it was 7:30.Can anyone confirm what time is Kick off.

Europe's Big Club.

KO 3.00pm ...

.. supporters bus leaves Kates 10.00pm. For further details, check out www.galwayunitedfc.ie or call Ronan at (087) 6972823.

PD.