Thread: Disgusting but true: American man dies after bestiality

Thumbs down Disgusting but true: American man dies after bestiality

Sad but true news out of the Belgian press:

a man from Seattle (US) has passed because of injuries from sex with a horse... The man was found to have burst insides after a sexual trip with a horse. The facts took place in a local farm that is notorious for zoophiles gathering to practice bestiality with the local animals...

This is sick stuff
    Visit my favourite teams :

www.kvo.be - www.shelbournefc.ie - www.rosenborg.info

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrit

a man from Seattle (US) has passed because of injuries from sex with a horse... The man was found to have burst insides after a sexual trip with a horse. The facts took place in a local farm that is notorious for zoophiles gathering to practice bestiality with the local animals...

This is sick stuff
    Yes and given that Marc Dutroux Was Belgian you have been reading a lot about sick stuff for years and should know

Yeah, I know, Dutroux gave all Belgians a bad name... As also the first man in Europe to go to jail because of bestiality was Belgian, you can understand now why a movie was made about the lovelife of Belgians
    Note: my lovelife is, as fas as existing, as normal as the ones of non-Belgians
    Visit my favourite teams :

www.kvo.be - www.shelbournefc.ie - www.rosenborg.info

Up there with Americans is it Gerrit?
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Yeah, I know, Dutroux gave all Belgians a bad name... As also the first man in Europe to go to jail because of bestiality was Belgian, you can understand now why a movie was made about the lovelife of Belgians
    Actually there was a film called "The Sexual Life Of The Belgians" was shown at the Cork Film Festival a few years back.
    Very funny film, about one (Belgian) man's changing sex life.

You can find out about it here:
    http://www.moviemail-online.co.uk/films/7374

Get up on the mare

The man was found to have burst insides
    How did he manage to burst his insides, the dirty fecker?

Well to give Belgium credit you did invent Chips

Quote Originally Posted by Tuff Paddy
    ever seen Man Bites Dog? He was a Belgian too......
    thats probably the sickest film ive ever seen!

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Well to give Belgium credit you did invent Chips
    Don't you mean French fries
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

634 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    How did he manage to burst his insides, the dirty fecker?
    I wouls imagine he was taking rather than giving.
    Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!

This is sick stuff

Serves him right!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by Kingdom
    I wouls imagine he was taking rather than giving.
    Oh dear.

634 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Gareth
    Oh dear.
    Exactly. Whatever about having fantasies about shooting yer load all over a cows back or whatever having the reverse fantasy is a big sick to be fair.

i always thought ye kerry men were a biteen funny.

634 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    i always thought ye kerry men were a biteen funny.

I could, and will, say the same thing about Mayo people Paul. Well ye certainly had me in stitches last September.....

does this really need to be posted

you will be giving the lads from waterford ideas

I could, and will, say the same thing about Mayo people Paul. Well ye certainly had me in stitches last September.....
    aye, i know they had me laughin and all kingdom!!!

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    you will be giving the lads from waterford ideas
    And the Donegal fellas too

Actually they might be giving Rugby fans some ideas of this song of theirs is anything to go by... sung to the Tune of Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport....

Bestiality's best boys/ Bestiality's Best
    F**k a Wallaby
    Bestiality's best boys/ Bestiality's Best