i never thought i'd be jealous of you eanna, wish i was there now drinking and singing, however keep it going.
Nice hostel over here, they even gave us a free beer when we arrived![]()
i never thought i'd be jealous of you eanna, wish i was there now drinking and singing, however keep it going.
First Division Champions
See ya there tomorrow evening.
Rebel Army eh?!![]()
Champions!
enjoy yourselves lads.....
bring back a result aswell![]()
What he said!Originally Posted by DE TOWN
God
This time to-morrow night we should be in Riga ,come on the rebel army.![]()
It's times like this that make me even more p!ssed off I missed out trip to Bulgaria (through student brokeness) a few years back. Still, we'll be back in Europe sometime (go on the Fair Play award!); in the meantime, best of luck to all the Irish teams...!
Cya tomorrow.Originally Posted by Éanna
Just back from work so time to start geting ready![]()
Howya Eanna,make sure the that you and the rest of the Cork lads enjoy yourselfs and bring back the 3 points.
Remember your representing Eire now so don't do anything i wouldn't
Have a great time lads.Originally Posted by Éanna
Bang the drum out of sequence once or twice for me.![]()
Have a blast lads, hope it all goes well.
It's only just begun...............
If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time
you dont want shels falling further behind them do yaOriginally Posted by D2 Red
Originally Posted by Peadar
will do mate
Heard Pat McAuliff? on Radio One after the Shels game, reporting from Lithuania and referring to our run in the Intertoto Cup last year as our "European Odyssey." Looks like someone has been reading Foot.ie
He said that most of the supporters had stayed in Riga which was lucky because there was no action in Ekranas.
Lash on the sunblock, lads and bring home a result.
Pat will be doing updates on 2fm and Radio 1.