Thread: Cork match

Cork match

Anyone know if any radio stations online have the Cork-Bohs game live? I'm in America so I can't go

I'm in Boston and can't hear it too. I normally watch the City site. They have constant updates.

http://corkcityfc.ie/home.htm

Click the live updates in the first news item.
    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

Much appreciated. Thanks

GOAL - John O'Flynn

Niced biased reporting anyway

Yeah I know. Only mention of Bohs player is for bookings. Well besides when a shot is saved by "Super Kepper"

Did say Grant was playing well to be fair. Newstalk 106 just said it an absolute belter. Real end to end stuff

Great half-time roundup. League leaders Cork City. Class

city 2
    bohs 1

full time

If every game in the league was close to that then we'd have no problems !!

Fenn, Kearney, Foley, O'Callaghan, Rice, O'Donovan, Hunt, O'Flynn, Hunt, Gregg, Murphy, Osam, etc. ...... all had brilliant games tonight !!

Brian Kerr was in the stand but besides him (he doesn't give a toos, lets face it) anyone else that was there .... converted !!

What a great game ..... fair play to all involved.

I am still stunned ..... great stuff.

Osam!

You mean Oman.

Bohs had excellent players tonight. Cork City were just excellentier!

don't remember seeing Osam! and Hunt was so good, he did the work of two ? (actually, that's true)

I know they have their reasons but Setanta missed out a real quality live match with good crowd.

why wasnt the teenage drinker starting tonight

he got a great welcome off the corner boys

JPK is 18 btw!

Fergal Harkin is the #1 right midfielder at Bohs this season, I thought he played well up until Joxer came on. JPK eventually will cement the position as his own though, is still a but too petulant and perhaps selfish though.

Quote Originally Posted by ThatGuy
    JPK is 18 btw!

Fergal Harkin is the #1 right midfielder at Bohs this season, I thought he played well up until Joxer came on. JPK eventually will cement the position as his own though, is still a but too petulant and perhaps selfish though.
    he missed a great oppurtinuty to make a name for himself tonight, but maybe he was thinking how many cans the lads had for him

Great game alright, but that wedding party at half time was a disgrace. Poor JPK was still horrified at looking at was meant to be a bird in a wedding dress. No wonder he missed those chance, probably thought she was still blocking the entire goal.

Quote Originally Posted by chippie0001
    Great game alright, but that wedding party at half time was a disgrace. Poor JPK was still horrified at looking at was meant to be a bird in a wedding dress No wonder he missed those chance, probably thought she was still blocking the entire goal.

or else he probably had too many cans thursday night

Hats off to the Corkies!
    Just listened to it on the radio, but from that and from reports elsewhere it seems you won in some style. Refreshing to see Bohs beaten by quality in a proper game of football instead of being kicked up and down the field. More like that please.
    Well done City. Keep that up, and you're gonna win the league.

that wedding party at half time was a fcuking disgrace, when you see sh!t like that you want 'keepie uppies' back, and when you see that you want 'hit the bar' back and when you see that you just wamnt the good old days were the subs came out and had a kick about