ThanksOriginally Posted by sligoman
[SIZE=7]NEVER AGAIN[/SIZE]
Holy **** DE TOWN, fair play to ya!
EDIT: You must be bored?![]()
ThanksOriginally Posted by sligoman
[SIZE=7]NEVER AGAIN[/SIZE]
and tiredOriginally Posted by sligoman
Well, you can edit that every now and again so that it wont be as long next timeOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
Fair play DE TOWN I reckon ya deserve a medal after putting that together, it makes great reading too!![]()
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
DE TOWN YOU ARE A LEGEND![]()
see my sig
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Thanks man!
Ah, keep the medal thanks!Originally Posted by aido_b
Its hilarious if you read through it, I read it while copying and pasting and copying and pasting and.......
Not a bother,it's the least i could do,i can't believe you did it and it's so damn funny too.Fair playOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
I can't believe I did it, I just said, feck it, I will do it for the craic, asnd while copying and pasting, I got a bit píssed off around page 3 but I decided to keep goingOriginally Posted by Anto McC
We'll we are all very grateful for the effort you put in,that's why i have put you in my signatureOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
I appreciate it! If only some other people would be more like youOriginally Posted by Anto McC
Sounds like theres a bit of this happening in your life!![]()
As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.
Well done DE TOWN shame it had to end so soon.
Maybe we can start another one when the season is over ?![]()
Well done DE TOWN, very funny, and you were very patient!![]()
yeah fair play, magic stuff..
lets get it going again so de town has some more work to do in a few weeks!
i'll get the ball rolling soo....
Life was tough for de town, being the world's only male....
Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?
........poledancer who came from longford, he worked every night at the local.......Originally Posted by Ruairi
......SuperMacs,flipping burgers while......Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
....parish serving some nice tea and scones for Ms Kerr Tribe who was.......
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
....Longford constantly lost games down in Flancare, but....Originally Posted by Anto McC