Page 14 of 15 FirstFirst ... 412131415 LastLast

Thread: Complete the Sentence Thread

Holy **** DE TOWN, fair play to ya!

EDIT: You must be bored?

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Holy **** DE TOWN, fair play to ya!
    Thanks [SIZE=7]NEVER AGAIN[/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    EDIT: You must be bored?
    and tired

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Thanks [SIZE=7]NEVER AGAIN[/SIZE]
    Well, you can edit that every now and again so that it wont be as long next time

Fair play DE TOWN I reckon ya deserve a medal after putting that together, it makes great reading too!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

DE TOWN YOU ARE A LEGEND

see my sig

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    DE TOWN YOU ARE A LEGEND

see my sig

Thanks man!

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Fair play DE TOWN I reckon ya deserve a medal after putting that together, it makes great reading too!
    Ah, keep the medal thanks!

Its hilarious if you read through it, I read it while copying and pasting and copying and pasting and.......

Thanks man!
    Not a bother,it's the least i could do,i can't believe you did it and it's so damn funny too.Fair play

I can't believe I did it, I just said, feck it, I will do it for the craic, asnd while copying and pasting, I got a bit píssed off around page 3 but I decided to keep going

We'll we are all very grateful for the effort you put in,that's why i have put you in my signature

I appreciate it! If only some other people would be more like you

Sounds like theres a bit of this happening in your life!
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Well done DE TOWN shame it had to end so soon.
    Maybe we can start another one when the season is over ?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

Well done DE TOWN, very funny, and you were very patient!

yeah fair play, magic stuff..

lets get it going again so de town has some more work to do in a few weeks!

i'll get the ball rolling soo....

Life was tough for de town, being the world's only male....
    Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ruairi
    yeah fair play, magic stuff..

lets get it going again so de town has some more work to do in a few weeks!

i'll get the ball rolling soo....

Life was tough for de town, being the world's only male....
    ........poledancer who came from longford, he worked every night at the local.......

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    ........poledancer who came from longford, he worked every night at the local.......
    ......SuperMacs,flipping burgers while......

....parish serving some nice tea and scones for Ms Kerr Tribe who was.......
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

......SuperMacs,flipping burgers while......
    ....Longford constantly lost games down in Flancare, but....

Page 14 of 15 FirstFirst ... 412131415 LastLast