Thread: City 2 Bohs 1

Lads, there was an incident that the stewards didn't deal with properly .... te club, on recieving complaints can either resolve it and hope the fans effected with return at some stage in the future or they can continue to let this happen (even though its not in the best interests of the club) ....... We dont need to badger the fans that were effected considering it will do sweet fa to resolve it.

Likewise with the baldy stewards .... many have a problem with him, but how many have complained ??

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    Lads, there was an incident that the stewards didn't deal with properly .... te club, on recieving complaints can either resolve it and hope the fans effected with return at some stage in the future or they can continue to let this happen (even though its not in the best interests of the club) ....... We dont need to badger the fans that were effected considering it will do sweet fa to resolve it.

Likewise with the baldy stewards .... many have a problem with him, but how many have complained ??

Badger who??...

Resolve my ar*se..it was a nothing thing and let them complain if they want..i dont see why us City fans should be worrying about it..the stewards are there for all our safety..do you understand that??..if you went up to Bohs and had hassle with a steward and then went to there forum they would tell you to f**k off...

Alright maybe badger was the wrong word .... but if the Bohs fans on here (or where ever) thought there was grounds for complaint, then they are entitled to complain. There should be a system in place so that if there is a genuine complaint then it can/would be dealt with accordingly. I am not saying if they are right or wrong to complain as i didn't see it ..... i am just saying that if it were City fans in another ground getting the same treatment, i'd like to think our voiced complaints would be considered. That is not unresonable imo.

I was sitting in the St Annes End for the 2nd half & Bohs fans seemed to be over-agitatedfor no obvious reason. Seemed like nothing to me & I just thought people who were old enough were losing it. Thought i saw some Bohs fans trying to get Gardas name & details but he didn't seem to be keen...

Most clubs have feck all crowd segregation but City seem to have overdone it now.

Quote Originally Posted by pete
    I was sitting in the St Annes End for the 2nd half & Bohs fans seemed to be over-agitatedfor no obvious reason. Seemed like nothing to me & I just thought people who were old enough were losing it. Thought i saw some Bohs fans trying to get Gardas name & details but he didn't seem to be keen...

Most clubs have feck all crowd segregation but City seem to have overdone it now.

Pete how would you feel if a steward/Garda in Dalymount [or anywhere for that matter] took your bag and started rummaging through it without your permission?

there was no problems at all on Friday until your stewards started to create work for themselves.