Don't really hate anyone but Ollie Byrne, I mean Shels are probably the team whose losses I most enjoy.
Bohs
Bray Wanderers
Cork City
Derry City
Drogheda Utd
Finn Harps
Longford Town
St Pats
Shamrock Rovers
Shels
UCD
Waterford Utd
Athlone Town
Cobh Ramblers
Dublin City
Dundalk
Galway Utd
Kildare County
Kilkenny City
Limerick
Monaghan Utd
Sligo Rovers
Like a shels fan can talk about stealing things in 2001..... 15 points anyone...Originally Posted by Slash/ED
Ní neart go cur le chéile...
Keith
Don't really hate anyone but Ollie Byrne, I mean Shels are probably the team whose losses I most enjoy.
Three Galway fans voted for us, didn't see that coming![]()
Shels forced you to field an ineligible player?Originally Posted by Supersaint3
Ollie had a gun to all of their heads, and dont you forget that! Christ, what a scumbag he is!![]()
God
Correct me if im wrong Conor but you said 200 regularly attending our home games. Look at the evidence and dont try your usual sh!te of trying to wriggle out of what you said. This is your classical Galway ****e, even though ye were pushing for promotion last season and we were mid table yee still got a lower attendace than us and even though galway has a population of 80000 and sligo 20000 yee still consistently get lower attendances than us. Remember Conor when you said that yee would bring a bus load of fans to sligo and 4 turned, yes 4 , my mathimatics might be a bit hazey but is that a bus loadOriginally Posted by Conor H
. And was there not 150-200 Rovers fans in terryland
. Get your facts right before you type your usual bullsh!t.
Last day of the season we beat Pats 4-1 and yez beat Shels 1-0. We missed out on IT Cup cos of that one goal.Originally Posted by patsh
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
No one has voted for Waterford. Seems like no one even notices ye.Originally Posted by trevy
Indeed he isOriginally Posted by EnDai
Just don't like Galway United, partly because of the local rivalry and partly because their fans seem to have an irrational hatred of Rovers. I was at their cup game against Cork in Terryland and they were even singing "We hate Sligo, and we hate Sligo" at that!Get over it lads!
Also, I don't mind Shels, but they can be a bit whingey at times!
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
100% Whinging *******s!Originally Posted by Cosmo
Jaysus!!Originally Posted by Cosmo
. If that wasn't your post Cosmo I might give a fcuk
Will never forgive or forget and make no apologies for thatOriginally Posted by dancinpants
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
Voted for Pat's don't hate them but I do dislike them, reasons are Dolan, their **** brand of football, the fact they had a hoodoo over us for ages and don't get me started on Eamon Collins.
Don't hate any club tbh.
At a push voted for Shels, mainly because of three or four 'personalities' at the club.
Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.
So how did we STEAL the place?Originally Posted by superfrank
We have a better goal difference than you lot, and so that means we stole the place?...![]()
You are really venturing into the irrational now, lad, time to see a doctor....![]()
how do u look at the votersOriginally Posted by Slash/ED
The posters who voted against City are just a bunch of jealous WUFC fans, a few bitter $hels fans, a scattering of offended Longford fans and the odd obsessed SPA fan....Originally Posted by Slash/ED
The usual suspects really....![]()
click on a votes total which is green and underlined.....Originally Posted by thecorner
I cant really say I hate any team, but historically Shams would be our biggest rivals. And there is always a good banter between ourselves and Harps cos its the local derby. Otherwise I dont mind any of the clubs.
I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.