Originally Posted by liam88
*message deleted*
Last edited by liam88; 29/06/2005 at 4:22 PM.
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!
Originally Posted by sligoman
Mate I'm out at midnight on the night it comes out so why not? I'm going to read it anyway (not ashamed of that) so why not get it on the way back form the airport?
Éanna what hte heck is wrong with marching in a VE day parade-the 200 000 Irishmen on D-day not good enough for you? The countless others who fought against the Nazi's traitors or somehting?
Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)
Tuff Paddy might sort you out with a bit of breakfast.![]()
He's an Escort, it's his job to sell himself!Originally Posted by Conor74
Yes. I have a job and two kids![]()
oh, how I'd love to sleep on Friday, then take a 'break' on Sunday
Ceci n'est pas une signature
Is this some sort of royalty thing? Anyone want to clue me in...Originally Posted by liam88
Yups! Guess why y ou're not invited?
[SIZE=1](I have no idea!)[/SIZE]
God
St. Johns Ambulance, I think.Originally Posted by pete
All will change when he starts University. Will be typical student waster then
Likely to be working 60-70 hour week myself in between foot.ie![]()
I don't know about you's but I will be having a fiercely tough weekend, what with Oxegen only days away I have to air my tent, choose a beer to bring, pick out tee shirts. Not to mention practicing standing outside cheering and drinking. God damn it, your weekend is a doddle compared to that minefield of difficult choices. I haven't even begun to talk about will I bring Hobnobs or Digestives.....
sorryOriginally Posted by noby
just pretty busy compared to my normal weeks (were).....I well appreciate how being a parent is a full time job and probably more work than anything else-wasn't trying to put it down or anything so yeah....I wasn't trying to be up myself or anything I apreciate most of you have harder/mroe busy lifes with work/family commitments,.
well that's it from me
(o btw Eanna and Peader your both right-the Lord Lieutenant who represents the royalty in the county selects 2 cadets each year to escort her to functions-door opening,helping VIPs, running, all that sort)-I got chosen as I'm a St. John Ambulance Cadet)
yeah sorry again noby won't be mentioning much on here again.
any particular reason you posted up your plan for the week Liam? are we all supposed to go "WOW! that's one busy dude" and shake our heads in admiration? I'm a busy guy, as are a lot of people on this board, but I dont feel compelled to type up my schedule to ilicit a response. if the rest of us were to clog the boards with meaningless drivel like this it'd grind to a halt pretty sharpish. Please Liam, take your cries for attention some place else, the last i looked this isnt mybusyweek.com
Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?
Coz i'm a stupid F**king teenager crying out for attention and I don't give a sh*te about anyone else or anything else. I'm closed minded and a totally stupid f**k and solely responsible for the most cr*p thread ever on this site.Originally Posted by Ruairi
Just was discussing what i'm doing this week and trying to find what other interesting stuff people have got planned-don't worry you don't need to worry about me clogging up the site anymore i'll take my f*ked up cries for help somewhere else. seeya.
Ok calming down.....
BEcause I'm doing some interesting stuff this week and wondering what other itneresting things people are up to-Live 8 etc. Also last time I had a discussion about youth activities I was doing 2 people PM'd me who had belonged to the same youth group.Originally Posted by Ruairi
No just like when people talk about thing their angry about, how their having trouble looking for a house, how they are playing in a football tournament. Just posting it because it's interesting to tlajk about the range of activities people are getting up to.Originally Posted by Ruairi
Completly true-probably most more bsuy than me-I wasn't just talking about a normal schedule though jsut that i'm having a week that's different to what I normally do and i'm going to a few thigns other people on here mgith be involved in.Originally Posted by Ruairi
And posts on fit girls or a owmen stealing a mans semen to impregnate herself are less "drivel" than this.Originally Posted by Ruairi
Ok that is actually quite insulting/not fair.Originally Posted by Ruairi
Or issharapovafit.com, ismakepovertyhsitoryagoodidea.com wherewastodayspetrolbombthrown.comOriginally Posted by Ruairi
Liam88, try not to let people wind you up so much. It's not worth the typing.![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
CheersOriginally Posted by strangeirish
Ok seriously lads i'm sorry. I just posted ibecause i was interested and thought it would be a good post/topic for dicussion-realise now that was wrong and I won't do it again. Hope that's it.
Ah next week I'm in Berlin-anyone got any good recomendations of places to see?Originally Posted by Conor74
Liam, last time I checked this was a message board which more or less invites people to discuss topics.Originally Posted by liam88
You're perfectly free to post on whatever subject you like and it's up to other posters to reply to it if they see fit.
There's no need to have a go at him lads (sure he's only a small fella), all you had to do was not reply.