Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Are you sure about that?
    I can't find any such site.
    My mistake, the spelling has now been corrected

A few of us are still looking for cheap deals - aint going to bother otherwise. Will never give my money to those tour operators!!

We're banking on one of the lads mates in germany to book us a really cheap package deal through a german travel agent (like if it was germany playing we're thinking you'd still be able to get cheat packages from here to cyprus for that time of year !!)

Fingers crossed !!!
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Hi lads.Thats us alright. Thanks a mill for all the gear. Dont worry the Sunday World back home made up for that picture it looked desparate.

I know it was a bit expensive but sure i just panic and always seem to book the first deal i see wouldnt mind but we are staying in a B&B not even a hotel

So whats the story with the under 21s match.

Looks like it will be on in Larnaca on the Friday. Record attendance expected I reckon.
    Resign, now!

Thanks Dawn Run i think you might just be right about that record attendance.

Quote Originally Posted by Dawn_Run
    Record attendance expected I reckon.
    We're almost certain to out number the locals at the senior game as well.
    They're support for the national side is poor at the best of times.

Me and 4 others going... Flying via london! In Larnaca for 1 night and then in ayia napa for the remainder. Wheres the pre match **** up going to be, ala eifel tower!!!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

I'm there with the girlfriend, not booked accom. yet.

WHAT NUMBERS DO WE HAVE SO FAR ?
    Ill start ccfcgirl (6) next person be 7 etc etc.

75 Posts

4 to 5 of us heading

on september 28th for a fortnight.Flying direct from belfast staying in Ayia Napa and back the morning of the swiss game overnighting in Dublin for what hopefully will be one big party. One of our lads looks like he cant make it so anyone interested in the deal PM me.Its a mixed group 2 guys and 2 girls so ladies are more than welcome. so that makes 11 or 12

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    WHAT NUMBERS DO WE HAVE SO FAR ?
    Ill start ccfcgirl (6) next person be 7 etc etc.

This is how it's done, girl.
    Faroe Islands
    Israel
    France
    Last edited by Peadar; 30/06/2005 at 7:51 AM.

Go Peader - show her how it's done.
    Me plus one pal.

• 6 - ccfcgirl + Her girlfriends...
    • 1 - Réiteoir (depends on cashflow)
    • 2 - kerr's tribe + Big Brother (hope she doesn't mean her digital camera )
    • 1 - Beavis
    • 3 - Cowboy,Fudge and Tyrone + usual suspects.
    • 3 - Ash, Loudy and Schloomp.
    • 4 - Peadar, Nice Guy, Fatso and nameless other.
    • 2 - Babysis + Some Derry fella.
    • 2 - Eire06 + her hot, leggy blonde friend. (two bikini champions )
    • 2 - NeilMcD + his brother.
    • 2 - Green Army Girl + Lindsey (get those bikinis out girls )
    • 16 - Dawn_Run + Posse
    • 1+? - elroy (nothing confirmed)
    • 1+? - Cosmo (nothing confirmed)
    • 5 - tarzan1 + The Jungle Crew
    • 2 - supasparx + ladysparx
    • 4 - gufct + A Mixed Bag
    • 2 - Duffer + Pal
    • 257 - globaltravel and a small town.
    • 1 - Drumcondra Red (get the finger out, Babysis and kerr's tribe are going )
    • 2 - onenilgameover + oneonegameon
    • 20 - Saint Tom + the all saints (possibly)
    • 2 - Pineapple Stu + Bald Student (possibly)
    • ? ...

Roundabout Total So Far = 340
    Last edited by Peadar; 01/07/2005 at 8:52 AM.

My fine self and my army of 15 going through London with BA. Pretty good price with them at the time - dont know what the prices are like now though.
    Resign, now!

There's a good chance I'll be going too, just trying to scrimp and save at the moment!!!

Wink ..

The tri colour bikins have arrived Peadar. Well Steve how much are you doing Cyprus for again i know you told me but cant remember. 256 Ladies is it Steve, that just sounds like an ordinary nit out for you after those pictures in the Faroes.

Question

Where is everyone staying?? went 4 years ago and stayed in limassol not bad (anyone recall the pub "the step inn" ) but this time round will give larnaca ago.

Any thoughts to which is the better placae to stay?
    Magic moments for the Republic of Ireland ...Commentator Barry Davies ...june 1988!!

3,488 Posts
    Possibly myself and Bald Student, and maybe one or two others. Possibly.

[list][*]5 - tarzan1 + The Jungle Crew
    Now now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! lol
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Originally Posted by Beavis
    ...Going via Frankfurt
    Same here, me and 3 others.
    Going on the 6th (Thursday) by self (meeting Saint Tom out there), if your heading out then, I might see ye for a session in Frankfurt (six hour between flights ...although being a Dub I'd only drinks yiz under the table )

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast