Thread: UEFA Cup draw Friday

112 Posts
    is the draw 12pm or 1pm tomorrow? Definitely cant make the 2nd leg but if the first leg is away, bring it on... heres hoping.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

2pm CET, 1pm our time.

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    I mean Vaduz had a budget that far outstripped anything in our league (not that anyone gives that any fookin credit).
    And Deportivo la coruna didnt have a budget that outstripped anything in our league ?

Quote Originally Posted by Sonic
    And Deportivo la coruna didnt have a budget that outstripped anything in our league ?
    Don't get you? We were beaten by a team that had a budget multiples of ours yet people can't see beyond the country they come from (christ not even the league they come from) was the point I was making.

draw is in 3 minutes time! cant wait, pleease god wales ,

Quote Originally Posted by MARTINHO II
    draw is in 3 minutes time! cant wait, pleease god wales ,
    or Luxembourg, away leg 2nd please!!!

112 Posts
    UEFA.com, the draw live on now. Southern-Med draw right now, it may or may not be of interest that FC Vaduz have drawn Dacia of Romania!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

112 Posts

Wales!!!!!

We got Carmarthen of Wales!!!!!

feck ye pauro and there was I thinking I was the first to post live from the draw.

112 Posts
    ha!

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    Don't get you? We were beaten by a team that had a budget multiples of ours yet people can't see beyond the country they come from (christ not even the league they come from) was the point I was making.
    The fact you lads are making an excuse about budget crap etc cause we failed to even get a draw against vaduz is ludicrous when you consider shels held deportivo scoreless for a game and a half.Deportivo would have a way bigger budget then el team is the point i am making