2pm CET, 1pm our time.
is the draw 12pm or 1pm tomorrow? Definitely cant make the 2nd leg but if the first leg is away, bring it on... heres hoping.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
2pm CET, 1pm our time.
And Deportivo la coruna didnt have a budget that outstripped anything in our leagueOriginally Posted by Macy
?
Don't get you? We were beaten by a team that had a budget multiples of ours yet people can't see beyond the country they come from (christ not even the league they come from) was the point I was making.Originally Posted by Sonic
draw is in 3 minutes time! cant wait, pleease god wales ,
or Luxembourg, away leg 2nd please!!!Originally Posted by MARTINHO II
UEFA.com, the draw live on now. Southern-Med draw right now, it may or may not be of interest that FC Vaduz have drawn Dacia of Romania!!!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
We got Carmarthen of Wales!!!!!![]()
feck ye pauro and there was I thinking I was the first to post live from the draw.![]()
ha!![]()
The fact you lads are making an excuse about budget crap etc cause we failed to even get a draw against vaduz is ludicrous when you consider shels held deportivo scoreless for a game and a half.Deportivo would have a way bigger budget then el team is the point i am makingOriginally Posted by Macy