Thread: Genesis Reporter Meeting, All welcome

Quote Originally Posted by Mento
    Trust me OneNil, a serious amount of effort went into YBIG, thats why it looked so good. There was 32 pages in it and a lot of articles.
    And there was no financial gain, we lost a few quid actually. they were handedout by friends of ours, and no there is no catch, it is a free mag for the fans.

I'm not doubting the effort and congrats again for that...my point is appearences can be decieving and thats why people may not have been so open to it...That was my first impression ot it...but knowing what I do now that has changed..

I cant help laugh when people comment that the YBIG one was over produced while others say the opposite about the GR, there's no pleasing everyone
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Correct Troy. Can people just read them and enjoy them, and stop analysing them. They are a good read (better than the poxy programme which costs a fiver) and a credit to all involved

Just read your last Genesis reporter from www.thepeoplesflag.com glad the 'the red card protest' got a mention and fair play to ye. I'ill try to sell a couple at the French game if yis are putting one together????

You're eagle eyed arent you? Should have one out for the Italy match but not sure yet (waiting for the articles to come flooding in writers ). Fingers crossed anyway.
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.