Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast

Thread: Rovers scum do it again

Quote Originally Posted by Roverstillidie
    and the 400c will take over if there is no invesor, which is likely. the creditors get paid from the examinership process.
    Have the 400 Club raised enough money to pay off the creditors?

Quote Originally Posted by Schumi
    Have the 400 Club raised enough money to pay off the creditors?
    all will be revealed over the next few days

Gotta laugh - Bohs fans don't see it as ironic giving out about Rovers "scum" apparently robbing a BSC flag that was kept in Dalyer. They want the Rovers hooligan scum chucked out over it...

57 Posts
    so you're condoning theft now are you?
    Kom Igen, FCK...

I think theres a difference between any normal bohs flag being robbed and a flag in honour of so called bohs 'hooligans' been robbed .

How any club can allow a 'hooligan' group (i hate using that word for them because they only seem to attack 14 year old kids) to put up a flag in their honour at their matches is beyond me .

I think its funny to be honest that the flag was robbed ***

*** however robbing any supporters flags is wrong and it should be an unwritten rule between supporters (thumbs up for robbing a flag in honour of hooligans though )
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    so you're condoning theft now are you?
    Not condoning theft at all. However, it's pretty obvious that Bohs condone the BSC if they're willing to hold the flag for them. I'm actually quite shocked that the fact that it's BSC flag is so readily ignored by some posters on the Bohs MB in the clamour to get the Rovers hooligans chucked out of Dayler.

we dont want the rovers scum in our ground anymore. too many times have they broken the terms of their agreement with Bohs.

hopefully they wont exist for much longer and then we wont have to bother kicking them out

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    Not condoning theft at all. However, it's pretty obvious that Bohs condone the BSC if they're willing to hold the flag for them. I'm actually quite shocked that the fact that it's BSC flag is so readily ignored by some posters on the Bohs MB in the clamour to get the Rovers hooligans chucked out of Dayler.
    Actually, you're condoning idiocy.
    Hoolie flag or not (they can keep it for all I care), and leaving aside any implications for the tenancy they hate so much yet can't do without, these numbskulls have stolen property, or received it, and have then incriminated themselves with a posting for all to see on the web.
    Have they really got that little to lose?

Just proves the two clubs are as bad as each other when it comes to not dealing with their respective hoolies...

Quote Originally Posted by Macy

The flag was left behind in the bar one night recently and the club kept it in a room so it could be collected by its owner. It is not held by the club or anything like that. Some people store their flags in Dalymount, other dont, and this tricolour isnt.

You are commenting on something without knowing the FACTS of the situation. Whatever about what the flag signifies, it is the fact that anything can get nicked from Dalymount [Jackie Jameson memorabilia, JJ Flag, other flags].

Anything can get nicked from Dalyer anytime even league trophy lids. I'm a bit suspitious of the fact it was nicked from Dalyer at all - I mean they presumably could've cleared the place out hardned criminals that they are if they broke in?

Bohs til I die

until bohs board evict the BSC from dalymount they have no place on the moral high ground - keeping bohs and rovers in the one ground is currently the best answer to the handbag hooligan element - as it contains the problem in an easily managed area for the 12/13 kids who are engaged in this activity.

I should add - writing anything on the national flag makes you a complete arse in my opinion and you deserve to have it taken from you - thats davey keogh says hello territory ffs

Howya Ma! BSC say hello
    Last edited by wws; 04/07/2005 at 12:10 PM.

Just after seeing the photo of the flag on the web. Hilarious !!!
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Quote Originally Posted by bohs til i die

The flag was left behind in the bar one night recently and the club kept it in a room so it could be collected by its owner. It is not held by the club or anything like that. Some people store their flags in Dalymount, other dont, and this tricolour isnt.

You are commenting on something without knowing the FACTS of the situation. Whatever about what the flag signifies, it is the fact that anything can get nicked from Dalymount [Jackie Jameson memorabilia, JJ Flag, other flags].
    You also are commenting on something without knowing the FACTS of the situation. Was there any sign of break in or damage ? If there was I'm damm sure we'd of heard about it by now on here or your fourm. If there wasn't then how do you know it was nicked from the bar/room where it was meant to be kept ? I doubt Rovers hooligans are master criminals in some sort of Catherine Zeta-Jones, Sean Connery type way

Quote Originally Posted by joeraki
    You also are commenting on something without knowing the FACTS of the situation. Was there any sign of break in or damage ? If there was I'm damm sure we'd of heard about it by now on here or your fourm. If there wasn't then how do you know it was nicked from the bar/room where it was meant to be kept ? I doubt Rovers hooligans are master criminals in some sort of Catherine Zeta-Jones, Sean Connery type way
    I am one of the few people who looks after the flags that ARE stored in Dalymount, and having spoken to several people yesterday and today, have ascertained what they know of the situation.

It wasnt meant to be kept anywhere, from what I gather, it was left behind after the home leg of the intertoto game and was found by a member of the bar staff, who saw a tricolour, and put it in the keg room. A few weeks later, with the Hoops at home to Harps in the mean time, it gets nicked.

I am one of the few people who looks after the flags that ARE stored in Dalymount, and having spoken to several people yesterday and today, have ascertained what they know of the situation.

It wasnt meant to be kept anywhere, from what I gather, it was left behind after the home leg of the intertoto game and was found by a member of the bar staff, who saw a tricolour, and put it in the keg room. A few weeks later, with the Hoops at home to Harps in the mean time, it gets nicked.
    So was there break in damage or not ?

Rovers fans break into a keg room in a bar and just nick a flag. Sorry but if anyone goes to the bother of breaking into a bar/ keg room, then there only doing it for one reason, to swipe as much gargle as possible !! Why go to the bother of doing that and only getting a stupid flag ? Something doesn't add up at all in this story.

Well Dalyer is the nearest ground the Joy. Perhaps some scumbag who got banged up had one of his neanderthal family members break in and steal the flag

Well done, Columbo. You don't know when it was taken or from where. A career in An Garda Siochana awaits.

No One Likes Us, We Don't Care

laughable.you saw a tricolor yet somehow didnt notice it had huge black letters celebrating the bsc?the gypos are (and always have been) more than simply tolerant towards the bsc

Quote Originally Posted by wws
    Bohs til I die

until bohs board evict the BSC from dalymount they have no place on the moral high ground - keeping bohs and rovers in the one ground is currently the best answer to the handbag hooligan element - as it contains the problem in an easily managed area for the 12/13 kids who are engaged in this activity.

I should add - writing anything on the national flag makes you a complete arse in my opinion and you deserve to have it taken from you - thats davey keogh says hello territory ffs

Howya Ma! BSC say hello

So does getting some muggo artist to put Brian Kerr's face on a tricolour make you "a complete arse"?
    ONE CITY, ONE TEAM.

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast