Thread: What's done, is done. We cant change the past............

What's done, is done. We cant change the past............

So lads in all fairness let's put the cup behind us.......

Let's just hope that our performance for the rest of the season gets better from (if not this friday thanks to Alan Kelly on Monday nite because of his dismissals) now on.....

Hopefully we can make it to Turners, if not by the end of this year, definitely next year....

C'mon United............

best of luck for the rest of the season, hope to see ye in the premier before long

Quote Originally Posted by galwaygirl
    Let's just hope that our performance for the rest of the season gets better from (if not this friday thanks to Alan Kelly on Monday nite because of his dismissals) now on......
    If you play with the same intensity as you did friday against everyone else, you won't be in your current position for long. Good luck with it, I'd love to be visiting Terryland and Galway more regularly
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Cheers for the support Eanna and Tiktok
    Would love to be playing you lot on a regular basis...
    Great fans and great craic

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Cheers for the support Eanna and Tiktok
    Would love to be playing you lot on a regular basis...
    Great fans and great craic
    Hear hear, Eire06

another overnighter to add to our lists