FAI Cup bet of the Week!!!

Lads... Had 5euro on.
    Ucd 11/5
    Bray 4/11
    Drogs 8/15
    Bohs 2/9
    Derry 3/1
    Pats 4/6
    Im nnot going to say how much i won, but lets say im happy enough!!!!

Sorry if this is posted in the wrong forum.
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

57 Posts
    Return: €272.59

tbh
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    Return: €272.59

tbh
    Spot on!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Absolutely delighted. All pretty straight forward except for Shels v Derry but thank you Derry. I LOVE YOU!!

You were ripped off mate. pats were 7/4 in most places I looked

Good going lucky you didnt put city on your docket.

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    You were ripped off mate. pats were 7/4 in most places I looked
    Ladbrokes, thats where i did it. Had no time to shop around!! Was late for me bus to Avondale

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    Good going lucky you didnt put city on your docket.
    To be quite honest buddy, i don't know why i didn't.... Must have missed them, thank god.

Quote Originally Posted by red til dead
    sligo rovers @ 50/1 for the cup.
    Your avin a larf

Last night, had a few € on:

Shels-Derry draw
    Drogs-Lims draw
    Bohs beat Athlone
    Bray beat Avondale
    Pats beat Waterford
    Cork beat Galway

50% strike rate but not good enough so.......

tonight i'm on......

Kildare to beat Galway Hibs
    Sligo to beat Malahide
    Cobh to draw with Wayside
    Kilkenny to draw with Harps
    Longford to beat the Crystal
    Monaghan to draw with Dundalk

65 Posts
    Sligo to draw with Malahie

thats the bet tonight
    "I'm just a chilled out entertainer"

Blog

Quote Originally Posted by centre mid

thats the bet tonight
    €5 returns €125 with PP.

65 Posts
    Ch-Ching

Blog

Quote Originally Posted by centre mid

thats the bet tonight
    You were very unlucky with that bet

65 Posts
    Watch out for the Intermediate sides, Malahide will have to fancy their chances, cant wait for the draw, Cherry Orchard aswell!

Blog

65 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    sCAN YOUR DOCKET IN AND POST IT OR FOR EVER BE A WAFFLER. nO WAY WERE UCD 11/5. THEYY WERE EVENS AT BEST
    If he got paid he wont still have the docket

Blog

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    You were very unlucky with that bet
    He was unlucky.....
    I had
    Harps - win
    Wayside - win (9/1 mind you)
    Cherry Orchard - win
    Kildare - win
    Sligo - win
    Longford - win

And Sligo let me down with a draw. After winning 272euro on friday i thought i was in the money AGAIN!!!!! F-uckin Sligo w-ankers...

sCAN YOUR DOCKET IN AND POST IT OR FOR EVER BE A WAFFLER. nO WAY WERE UCD 11/5. THEYY WERE EVENS AT BEST
    Don't care if you believe me or not.... I've got 272 euro in me pocket and im a very happy chappy.... So! And of course the docket is gone.

Good going Tarzan, although it was probably UCD 4/6 and Pats 11/5, it makes more sence.
    A man is never really poor,
    if he can still laugh.

Are there any bookies offering odds on the outright FAI Cup winner at the moment? I can't find any.

Not sure about bookies but you can bet in-running with Betdaq, the exchange.

FAI Cup Outright Prices
    A man is never really poor,
    if he can still laugh.

115 Posts

He got the UCD & Pat's prices mixed up.

UCD (H v Dub City) 4/6, Pat's (A v Waterford) 11/5

Fair play to you - great bet - I thought both Pat's and Derry would win.

V unlucky with the other one too.

J
    I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"

Quote Originally Posted by JC_GUFC
    He got the UCD & Pat's prices mixed up.

UCD (H v Dub City) 4/6, Pat's (A v Waterford) 11/5

Fair play to you - great bet - I thought both Pat's and Derry would win.

V unlucky with the other one too.

J
    Ye your right. I got the 2 of em mixed up!!!
    Cheers